Vedera – Stages (2010)

MUSiC. February 5, 2010 by BinhBasket.
Vedera – Stages (2010)

Vedera – Stages (2010)
Rock | MP3 | 203 Kbps | 46:56 min | 72.02 MB

Description:2010 release from the Kansas City, MO-based Alt-Rock quartet fronted by vocalist Kristen May. Stages is a stunning collection of dreamy Pop/Rock melodies which address such themes as loss, devotion, betrayal and love. Lead singer May describes Stages as ‘our blood, sweat, and tears over the past five years as a band on the road. It’s about our relationships to one another and the changes we’ve gone through’.

Track List

1. Greater Than
2. Loving Ghosts
3. Satisfy
4. Forgive You
5. Goodbye My Love
6. Back To The Middle
7. Even I
8. A World Apart
9. Look Around
10. If You Go
11. The Rain
12. We Sing

Download link:


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [5-02-2010]