Various Artists - XX Twenty Years - Ministry of Sound [2011] iTunes

MUSiC, Album. November 30, 2011 by ranikid.

Great Album for mixed artist and DJ, very good album brings out good memories from the old times still listen to them as if they just have been released today keep it real !!

Collection now!! High RECOMMENDED!!

Various Artists - XX Twenty Years - Ministry of Sound [2011] iTunes
Genres: Dance, Music
Released: 20 November 2011
℗ 2011 Ministry of Sound Recordings Limited

01 Free (Mood II Swing Extended Vocal Mix)
02 Needin' U (2001 Main Anthem Mix) [feat. Juliet Roberts]
03 The Bomb! (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind)
04 Blue Monday (12" Version)
05 Missing
06 Red Alert (Original Mix)
07 Groovejet (If This Ain't Love) [Spiller's Extended Vocal Mix]
08 Make the World Go Round (Deep Dish Vocal Mix)
09 Hideaway (Deep Dish Mix)
10 I Feel for You (Radio Edit)
11 Get Get Down (Original Mix)
12 Strings of Life (Stronger On My Own) [Full Length Vocal] [feat. Kathy Brown]
13 Believe (Ministers Vocal Mix) [feat. Jocelyn Brown]
14 Soul Heaven (Bini & Martini Mix)
15 Good Life (Original 12'' Mix)
16 Weekend (Wam Bam Mix) [feat. Class Action]
17 Pasilda (Knee Deep Club Mix)
18 Fly Life (Original)
19 The Funk Phenomena
20 Remember Me
21 Professional Widow (Armand's Star Trunk Funk Mix)
22 Show Me Love
23 Never Gonna Let You Go (Kelly G. Bump-N-Go Mix)
24 Ripgroove
25 Sugar Is Sweeter (Armand Van Helden's Drum 'n' Bass Mix)
26 Spin Spin Sugar (Armands Dark Garage Mix)
27 Push the Feeling On (Dub Of Doom)
28 Let's Groove
29 Deep Inside
30 I Refuse (What You Want) [Industry Standard Mix] [feat. Damon Trueitt]
31 Anytime
32 Spend the Night (H-Man Mix)
33 It's a London Thing (Original Mix) [feat. MC Styles]
34 God Made Me Phunky (Original Mix)
35 The Theme (Original)
36 Ru Sleeping? (Bump & Flex Remix)
37 Battle (feat. Lain)
38 Enough Is Enough
39 Gabriel (Live Garage Mix) [feat. Peven Everett]
40 Inner City Life (Radio Edit)
41 Children
42 God Is a DJ (Monster Mix)
43 For an Angel (PvD Remix 09)
44 Sandstorm
45 Salt Water
46 Everytime (Nalin & Kane Remix)
47 Touch Me (feat. Cassandra)
48 Beachball (Extended Vocal Mix)
49 Silence (DJ Tie_sto's In Search of Sunrise Remix)
50 Out of the Blue (Extended)
51 Everyday (Alex Gold 2002 12" Inst)
52 Love Stimulation (Paul van Dyk Remix)
53 Diving Faces
54 Madagascar (Original)
55 Drifting Away (feat. Skye)
56 Time to Burn (Club Mix)
57 Universal Nation (Original Album Mix)
58 Carte Blanche
59 Angel (Club Mix)
60 What Ya Got for Me
61 Sweet Harmony
62 At the River
63 Dice
64 Heartbeats
65 Since I Left You
66 In My Arms
67 Poor Leno
68 Nice Weather for Ducks (Original Mix)
69 American Dream (Afterlife Remix)
70 Daydream In Blue
71 Smokebelch II (Beatless Mix)
72 To Build a Home
73 Hayling (Original)
74 Another Chance (Afterlife Remix)
75 Magic Love (Ashley Beedle's Black Magic Vocal Mix)
76 Fade (Original, Pt. I) [feat. KimBlee]
77 Lazy
78 Watch the Sun Come Up (Live Studio Version)
79 Finish Line (Original Extended Edit)
80 Don't Go (feat. Josh Kumra)
81 XX Twenty Years Rulin Mix)
82 XX Twenty Years Smoove Mix)
83 XX Twenty Years Trance Nation Mix)
84 XX Twenty Years Chillout Session Mix)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!