Various Artists - Tiesto - Club Life, Vol. 1 Las Vegas (Audio Deluxe Edition) [2011]

MUSiC, Album. February 19, 2012 by ranikid.

The highly-regarded Tiesto fires away the first volume of his brand new release concept – Club Life, named after his own radio show with the same name. A massive compilation, jammed with a hot selection of released as well as unreleased tunes, that surely is headed down a successful path! The eagerly-anticipated Blessed, in which the masterminds Tom Hangs (a.k.a Avicii) and Shermanology are responsible for being the creator of this outstanding piece.

Various Artists - Tiesto - Club Life, Vol. 1 Las Vegas (Audio Deluxe Edition) [2011]
Genre: Dance, Music
Released: Apr 05, 2011
℗ 2011 Musical Freedom Label Ltd

It’s only the first of many this release has to offer, Tiesto’s beautiful remix of Lune’s Girls With Bangs is another admirable craft being featured in this package. Alesso’s magical work on Dúné’s Heiress Of Valentina, Tiesto’s very own collab tune alongside Marcel Woods called Don’t Ditch and Alex Sayz‘ punchy Faces are three additional tunes headlining this extraordinary release. It’s available now on Musical Freedom!

Size: 151.66MB (m4a)
File name: 190212-va-Tiesto-ClubLifeVol.1LasVegas-2011-iTunes

01. Now & Forever (Original Mix)
02. Blessed (Original Mix) [feat. Shermanology]
03. I Belong to You (Axel Bauer and Lanford Remix)
04. Slumber (Original Mix)
05. Girls With Bangs (Tiësto Remix)
06. Bullets (Club Mix)
07. Heiress of Valentina (Alessp Remix)
08. Don't Ditch (Original Mix)
09. Young At Heart (Angger Dimas Remix)
10. Faces (Original Mix)
11. We Want Your Soul (Thomas Gold Remix)
12. We Rock (Original Mix)
13. Zero 76 (Original Mix)
14. Fire In Your New Shoes (Sultan & Ned Shepard Electric Daisy Remix) [feat. Martina]
15. C'mon (Original Mix)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!