Various Artists - The Music of Grand Theft Auto V, Vol. 2: The Score [2013]

MUSiC, Album. September 26, 2013 by Anonymous.

Various Artists - The Music of Grand Theft Auto V, Vol. 2: The Score [2013] [Soundtrack]
Rockstar Games / iTunes Version / WEB
AAC / 256

GTAV is the first entry in the series to feature a dynamic original score composed and engineered to be completely responsive to the player’s actions within both missions and open world gameplay. The score was composed in a one-time collaboration between a team of legendary producers and composers including vanguard German electronic band Tangerine Dream, Woody Jackson (Red Dead Redemption, L.A. Noire) and renowned hip-hop producers The Alchemist and Oh No. For The Music of Grand Theft Auto V: Volume 2, the stems of the game’s interactive score are layered, mixed and arranged into an album of songs by acclaimed producer and DJ, DJ Shadow.

01. We Were Set Up (3:32)
02. A Legitimate Business Man (2:58)
03. A Haze of Patriotic Fervor (5:31)
04. Los Santos At Night (1:43)
05. North Yankton Memories (4:03)
06. The Grip (3:10)
07. Mr. Trevor Philips (4:26)
08. A Bit of an Awkward Situation (4:43)
09. No Happy Endings (5:20)
10. His Mentor (1:27)
11. (Sounds Kind of) Fruity (4:45)
12. Minor Turbulence (4:34)
13. Chop the Dog (4:11)
14. A Lonely Man (3:32)
15. You Forget a Thousand Things (3:36)
16. Impotent Rage/Am I Being Clear Now? (2:08)
17. Fresh Meat (4:04)
18. Therapy and Other Hobbies (0:57)
19. Rich Man's Plaything (4:07)
20. The Agency Heist (3:22)
21. Hillbilly Crank Dealers' Blues (5:19)
22. Welcome To Los Santos (Outro) (1:12)

Download File

Datafile - Extabit - Solidfiles

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!