Various Artists - SBS KPop Star Top 7 [2012]

Asia, Korean. March 27, 2012 by ranikid.

The March 25th live broadcast of SBS‘s ‘K-Pop Star‘ consisted of performances by the Top 7: Park Jae Hyung, Park Ji Min, Baek Ah Yeon, Yoon Hyun Sang, Lee Michelle, Lee Seung Hoon, and Lee Ha Yi.

Various Artists - SBS KPop Star Top 7 [2012]
Various Artists - SBS K팝 스타 Top 7
Release 発売日: 2012.03.26
Bitrate 音質: 320Kbps
Genre ジャンル: Pop Ballad
Rate オススメ: ★★★★☆
Label: 스비에스콘텐츠허브 | Loen Ent

지난주 백지웅의 탈락으로 총 7명이 남은 가운데, 이번주 네 번째 생방송의 미션 곡 'K팝스타 TOP7’ 이 출시된다.이번 주 생방송 미션은 바로 '영화, 드라마 OST'!K팝스타 TOP 7에 오른 이들은 이번 미션에는 더욱 안정된 가창력과 색다른 무대매너로 시청자들의 기대에 부응하는 것은 물론, 또 다른 즐거움을 선사했다. 바로...

Size: 42.79Mb (320Kbps)
File name: 260312-SBSKPopStarTop7-2012-320Kbps

01 One Night Only - Michelle (이미쉘)
02 That Thing You Do - 박제형
03 미련한 사랑 - 이하이
04 Can`t Fight The Moonlight - 백아연
05 바람이 분다 - 윤현상
06 I Like To Move It - 이승훈*missing*
07 Over The Rainbow - 박지민 (Park Ji-Min)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [27-03-2012]