Various Artists - New Multitudes [2012]

MUSiC, Album. March 2, 2012 by Jason.

This is an album which seamlessly converges the sepia-toned essence of the time honored past with the risks needed to forge the future.

Various Artists - New Multitudes [2012] [Album]
Rounder Records / Limited Deluxe Edition / CD
MP3 / 320

Farrar,Johnson,Parker,Yames - New Multitudes (Deluxe Edition)

New Multitudes is an intimate interpretation of American icon and musical legend Woody Guthrie's previously unrecorded lyrics from a dream team of Americana torchbearers: Jay Farrar (Son Volt), Will Johnson (Centro-matic), Anders Parker (Varnaline), and Yim Yames (My Morning Jacket). What makes this album such a rarity in today's music world is the allowance of the songs' infectious simplicity to stand alone in all their glory. In doing so, Farrar, Johnson, Parker, and Yames have paid the greatest compliment to Woody Guthrie and the collaborative spirit he so greatly embodied.

Album info
New Multitudes Tracklist:
01. Hoping Machine
02. Fly High
03. My Revolutionary Mind
04. VD City
05. Old L.A.
06. Talking Empty Bed Blues
07. Chorine
08. Careless Reckless Love
09. Angel’s Blues
10. No Fear
11. Changing World
12. New Multitudes

Deluxe Edition Disc 2:

1. Around New York
2. Jake Walk Blues
3. Whereabouts Can I Hide
4. Old Kokaine
5. I Was a Goner
6. San Antone Meat House
7. Dopefiend Robber
8. World’s on Fire
9. When I Get Home
10. Atom Dance
11. Your Smile Cured Me

Download File

Download,, Turbobit, Bayfiles,

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [2-03-2012]
Thanks, a lot
  • residentevil
  • [5 March 2012 17:59]
ok, thanks
  • jr
  • [3 March 2012 21:54]