Various Artists - Ministry of Sound - The Annual 2012 [2011]

MUSiC, Album. January 12, 2012 by ranikid.

Finally a very good Compliation. Songs of R.I.O. DJ Antoine, or indeed in my opinion have to search for anything on a Sampler House, but something about it does not come around more today. CD1 I like except for a few Außnahmen like Laidback Luke, Fedde Thomas Gold or not so, but the other two CDs are actually mostly worthwhile. Lengths to better than the mainstream pop of the office even called the House.

Various Artists - Ministry of Sound - The Annual 2012 [2011] [iTunes Version]
Genres: Dance, Musik
Erschienen: 04.11.2011
℗ 2011 Embassy of Music GmbH
AAC / m4a / 256

Size: 1.15GB
File name: 120112-VA-MN2012-ANNUAL-iTunes

01. Set Fire to the Rain (Thomas Gold Mix)
02. Als gab’s kein Morgen mehr (Club Mix)
03. So Much Love (Original Club Mix)
04. Tonite (Alex Gaudino & Jason Rooney Magnificent Remix) [feat. The Wood]
05. One More Time (Club Mix Extended) [feat. Carlprit & Linda Teodosiu]
06. Sunlight (Mysto & Pizzi Extended Mix) [feat. Tom Dice]
07. Give Me a Sign (DJ Antoine vs. Mad Mark Remix) [feat. Manu-l]
08. Space 2011 (Alex Lamb Remix)
09. Celebrity Luv (Dimaro Extended Mix) [feat. Jason Derulo & Smokey]
10. I Want You (To Want Me Back) [Extended Mix] [feat. Stine Bramsen]
11. Beatrocker
12. Komodo 2011 (DJ House Project Original Mix)
13. Natural Disaster (Original Mix)
14. Dynamite (Nicky Romero Remix)
15. Chasing Colours (Ian Carey Remix)
16. Turn This Club Around (Extended Mix) [feat. U-Jean]
17. One Night In Ibiza (Dirty Club Mix) [feat. Evelyn & Patrick Miller]
18. Do You Feel the Same (Hard Rock Sofa Big Room Mix) [feat. J-Sun]
19. Finally (Dee & Crane Remix)
20. Loca People (What the F**k!) [Max Farenthide Remix]
21. Maximal Crazy (Original Mix)
22. Advanced (The Remixes 2011) [Tiesto Remix]
23. Alive (feat. Kate Elsworth and Thomas Gold)
24. In the Air (Hardwell Remix) [feat. Angela Mccluskey]
25. Take You Higher (Club Mix)
26. Won’t Go Quietly (TV Rock Remix)
27. Soundtracks & Comebacks (Fedde Le Grand Remix Radio Edit)
28. After (Tommy Trash Remix)
29. Song 2
30. Emotions (feat. Aqua Diva)
31. Senorita (Denis the Menace Club Mix)
32. Hype (Josef Bamba Ianick Remix)
33. Only Tonight (Federico Scavo Remix) [feat. Tyra]
34. Ignited
35. True Emotion
36. Don’t Give Up (Darwin & Backwall Remix) [feat. Soulcream]
37. Ding Dong (Bassjackers Remix) [feat. Sue Cho]
38. Lick It (Ryan Riback Remix)
39. Animal (feat. Majid)
40. Illmerica (Extended Version)
41. Boxig Leise
42. Adonis
43. The World (Original Mix)
44. Flashed
45. Camorra
46. Air Drums (Hatiras Remix)
47. Everybody Has the Right
48. Insomnia (Matteo Di Marr Remix)
49. Stronger (Nicky Romero Mix) [feat. Shawnee Taylor]
50. We Are Boys
51. Broken Toy Boy (Extended Remix) [feat. Lisa Li Lund]
52. Spanish Piano (Tony Finger Not So Dutch Mix)
53. The End (Tommy Rework)
54. Overdrive
55. Drink to Get Drunk
56. Summerbreeze
57. Valkyrie
58. Thistle
59. The Zoo (Muzzaik Remix)
60. Overload 2011 (Michael Kaye Remix)
61. The Annual 2012 (Continuous Mix, Pt. 1)
62. The Annual 2012 (Continuous Mix, Pt. 2)
63. The Annual 2012 (Continuous Mix, Pt. 3)

Password: waresec

Uploading, Uploaded, Filepost, Filesonic

Part Link
Uploading, Filepost, Uploaded

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [12-01-2012]