Various Artists - ふたりカフェ~L.O.V.E [2012]

Asia, Japanese. August 5, 2012 by ranikid.

Various Artists - ふたりカフェ~L.O.V.E [2012]
Quality: 192Kbps
Genre: Pop

Size: 75.22Mb (320Kbps)
Filename: 050812-valovecafe-2012-192Kbps

1. Handy Man ハンディ・マン/鈴木大 & 石成正人
2. Youre Only Lonely ユア・オンリー・ロンリー/フェルナンド・メルリーノ・トリオ with ジュリオ・メルリーノ
3. Laughter In The Rain 雨に微笑みを/South Pitch
4. 夢で逢えたら/渡辺幹男
5. Slow Hand スロー・ハンド/フェルナンド・メルリーノ・トリオ
6. So Much In Love 渚の誓い/Masa Sumide
7. Only You オンリー・ユー/原田芳宏
8. Feel Like Makin Love フィール・ライク・メイキン・ラブ/ニーノアンドゴーゴー
9. Story ストーリー/スワベック・コバレフスキ
10. Two In One トゥー・イン・ワン/渡辺幹男
11. Dont Answer Me ドント・アンサー・ミー/ドゥドゥ・サリーナス
12. Love Is All Around 愛にすべてを/吉野ユウヤ
13. The Weight ザ・ウェイト/馬場孝喜

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [5-08-2012]

Check PM


  • mika
  • [9 August 2012 00:57]
hai ranikid, ive already made premium account of ultramegabit.
but when i try to download the file, its not downloading but appear the 404NotFound page..
it say "The server can not find the requested page"

why is that? tq :)