Various Artists - Beautiful Field -Revisited- [2012]

Asia, Japanese. June 11, 2012 by ranikid.

Compilation album "Mero ultimate beauty" was suddenly in the limelight time release Nujabes, such as Nomak. Children Of The Earth of the popular recording a large number of newly recorded under the name of Ayur more! Recorded the first time on this CD as 2nd Director's Cut mix, all 16 tracks on this disc is one that responds to listen spread world-view world-wide in the gorgeous among others.

Various Artists - Beautiful Field -Revisited- [2012]
Quality: 320Kbps
Genre: Pop
Rate: ★★★★☆

大ヒットアルバム「Beautiful Field」発売以来、現在でもオーダーが絶えないモンスターアルバムの第2弾!
Nujabes、 Nomakなどのリリース時期に突如として脚光を浴びた「究極の美メロ」コンピレーションアルバム。中でも人気のChildren Of The Earthは2nd Director's Cut mixとして本CDに初収録!その他Ayur名義の新録を多数収録、全16曲はゴージャスでワールドワイドな世界観が広がる聴き応えのある1枚です。

Size: 173.23Mb (320Kbps)
Filename: 110612-va-BeautifulFR-2012-320Kbps

1. Ayur-Apollo Road
2. Ayur-Frost Recollection
3. Ayur-Bel Amour
4. Jazzanova-Hanazono
5. DJ Jetbeat-Jazz It Up
6. Lusine-Two Dots(Original mix)
7. Ayur-Far From A River
8. DJ Jetbeat-Groovin' High
9. Ayur-Another Side Of The Universe
10. Ayur-Maria Aurea
11. Cantoma-Essarai
12. Thievery Corporation-SupremeIllusion(Nickodemus Remix)
13. Ayur-Between The Rays
14. Ayur-Children Of The Earth(2nd Director's Cut mix)
15. Quasar-Time Flies
16. Ayur-Spectral Forest

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [11-06-2012]
  • hhr
  • [3 January 2013 21:05]