Various Artists - BBC Radio 1's Live Lounge, Volume 6 [2011] [Compilation]

MUSiC, Album. November 7, 2011 by Jason.

the annual round-up of the cream of 2011’s Live Lounge sessions. Artists such as Jessie J, Birdy and Ed Sheeran make their debut appearance, alongside superstars such as Take That and Adele.

The first Live Lounge sessions started 10 years ago on Jo Whiley’s show, and are now under the watchful eye of Fearne Cotton, attracting the best acts in the world. The bands and artists perform their own track, and a cover version. The tracks are live and stripped down, showing the true quality of the musicianship and craft of the song.

Various Artists - BBC Radio 1's Live Lounge, Volume 6 [2011] [Compilation]
MP3 / 320

Compilation info
Disc 1:

01. Ed Sheeran - The A Team
02. Friendly Fires - The Edge Of Glory (Originally By Lady Gaga)
03. Jessie J - Price Tag
04. Example - Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair (Originally By Arctic Monkeys)
05. Noah And The Whale - Life Is Life
06. Miles Kane - Heaven (Originally By Emilie Sande)
07. Wretch 32 Ft Example - Unorthodox
08. Vaccines - Last Friday Night (Originally By Katy Perry)
09. Vampire Weekend - Fight For This Love (Originally By Cheryl Cole)
10. Dj Fresh - Louder
11. Magnetic Man - The Bug
12. Hard-Fi - Sweat (Originally By David Guetta & Snoop Dogg)
13. Nero - Live Those Days Tonight (Originally By Friendly Fires)
14. Skepta - All Of The Lights (Originally By Kanye West)
15. Maverick Sabre - A Change Is Gonna Come (Originally By Sam Cooke)
16. The Saturdays - I Need A Dollar (Originally By Aloe Blacc)
17. Chipmunk Featuring Keri Hilson - In The Air
18. Devlin - Let It Go
19. Alexis Jordan - Grenade (Originally By Bruno Mars)
20. Ellie Goulding - Only Girl (In The World) (Originally By Rihanna)

Disc 2:

01. Adele - Rolling In The Deep
02. Katy B - Let Me Go (Originally By Maverick Sabre)
03. The Wanted - Gold Forever
04. Aloe Blacc - I Need A Dollar
05. Birdy - Shelter (Originally By The Xx)
06. Plan B - Love Goes Down
07. Leona Lewis - Let The Sun Shine (Originally By Labrinth)
08. Diddy Dirty Money - Like A G6 (Originally By Far East Movement)
09. Mark Ronson & The Business - We Used To Wait (Originally By Arcade Fire]
10. Talay Riley - Do It Like A Dude (Originally By Jessie J)
11. The Wombats - Anti D
12. The Kooks - Pumped Up Kicks (Originally By Foster The People)
13. Pretty Reckless - Just Tonight
14. Taio Cruz - Hold It Against Me (Originally By Britney Spears)
15. Robyn - Every Tear Drop Is A Waterfall (Originally By Coldplay)
16. Everything Everything - What's My Name? (Originally By Rihanna)
17. Two Door Cinema Club - Something Good Can Work
18. Villagers - Becoming A Jackal
19. Avril Lavigne - Tik Tok (Originally By Ke$Ha)
20. Take That - The Flood

Download File's_Live_Lounge_-_Volume_6_-_MP3_320_CD.rar

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!