Various Artists - Batman - Arkham City (Deluxe Edition) (iTunes Version) [2011]

MUSiC, Album. October 5, 2011 by ranikid.

Various Artists - Batman - Arkham City (Deluxe Edition) (iTunes Version) [2011]
ARTIST: Various Artists
ALBUM TITLE: Various Artists - Batman - Arkham City (Deluxe Edition) (iTunes Version)
Release of Year: 2011
CD / AAC / m4a
Size: 123.13 MB
File name: 051011-Various.Artists-Batman-Arkham.City.iTUNES-2011

Batman – Arkham City is one of my most anticipated titles of this year, which is saying a lot. Arkham Asylum was quite the surprise hit, in that it was a comic book property done well in game form. Cash-in comic book games, like most films or book to game properties are usually poor to say the least. Arkham Asylum changed that with a good storyline, excellent graphics and a beautiful, flowing, yet simple to execute combat system. Arkham City looks to expand the scope of it’s precursor by making the city of Arkham open and extend the cast of villains. The game is also getting an authentic soundtrack (songs) release as a opposed to a score (instrumental) labeled as a soundtrack like many games receive. ( Note to self, teach the world the difference between score and soundtrack again!)...

01 Mercenary - Panic! At the Disco
02 Deranged - Coheed and Cambria
03 Creature - The Duke Spirit
04 Shadow On the Run - Black Rebel Motorcycle Club
05 Afterdark - Blaqk Audio
06 Oh, Stranger - The Raveonettes
07 The Years - +++ (Crosses)
08 Trophy Widow - The Damned Things
09 Drown In You - Daughtry
10 Losing You - The Boxer Rebellion
11 Total Paranoia - Serj Tankian
12 Arkham City Main Theme (From"Batman: Arkham City") (Original Score) -Nick Arundel
13 The Court Is Now In Session (From"Batman: Arkham City") (Original Score) - Nick Arundel
14 I Think You Should Do As He Says (From"Batman: Arkham City") (Original Score) -Nick Arundel
15 I Know What You Guys Are Thinking (From"Batman: Arkham City") (Original Score) -Nick Arundel
16 Call Him Off (From"Batman: Arkham City") (Original Score) -Nick Arundel
17 You Should Have Listened to My Warning (From"Batman: Arkham City") (Original Score) -Nick Arundel

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!