Van Halen - A Different Kind of Truth [2012]

MUSiC, Album. February 3, 2012 by Jason.

Upcoming 12th studio album by American hard rock band Van Halen, scheduled for release on February 7, 2012 through Interscope Records. It is the band's first album of completely new material since 1998's Van Halen III, as well as the first since 1984's 1984 to feature David Lee Roth on lead vocals, and the first to feature Wolfgang Van Halen on bass guitar. It will also be Van Halen's first album on their new label Interscope Records.

David Lee Roth & Van Halen - A Different Kind of Truth [2012] [Album]
Original Release / CD
MP3 / 320
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

1. Tattoo
2. She's The Woman
3. You And Your Blues
4. China Town
5. Blood And Fire
6. Bullethead
7. As Is
8. Honeybabysweetiedoll
9. The Trouble With Never
10. Outta Space
11. Stay Frosty
12. Big River
13. Beats Workin'

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [3-02-2012]
  • Lars
  • [16 February 2012 03:57]
I love this band, ahahahahahahahahahahahh!!!!