VA - WIRED CAFE Music Recommendation STORY -Non Stop Edition- Mixed By DJ ICHIRO [2011]

Asia, Japanese. December 4, 2011 by ranikid.

A popular cafe "WIRED CAFE" a recommendation, the cafe music compilation series "WIRED CAFE MUSIC Recommendation" from the non-stop mix of 30 tracks in the center of the hit cover of the Western classics that everyone knows!

オムニバス - WIRED CAFE Music Recommendation STORY -Non Stop Edition- Mixed By DJ ICHIRO [2011]
Release 発売日: 2011.10.05
Bitrate 音質: 192Kbps
Genre ジャンル: Pop Dance
Rate オススメ: ★★★★★

説明:人気カフェ「WIRED CAFE」がレコメンドする、カフェミュージック・コンピシリーズ「WIRED CAFE MUSIC Recommendation」から、誰でも知っている洋楽の大ヒットカバーの名曲を中心に30トラックをノンストップミックス!!

Size: 105.64 MB
File name: VA_WIRED_CAFE_Music_Recommendation_STORY-Non_Stop_Edition-Mixed_By_DJ_ICHIRO_2011

1. Just Dance (Latin Piano Mix) - Mayu
2. You Gotta Be (Smooth House Mix) - Mayu
3. You Gotta Be (Acoustic House Mix) - tezz
4. You Are The Universe (Latin Mix) - Hoen
5. Heartbreak Hotel - BE THE VOICE
6. Just The Way You Are - I-dep feat. Sayulee
7. Firefiles - BE THE VOICE
8. You Belong With Me - BE THE VOICE
9. Feel - tezz feat. 山田タマル
10. I Like It - 井手麻理子
11. Welcome (Intro.) - V.A.
12. (You Make Me Feel) Like A Natural Woman - JiLL-Decoy association
13. Tom’s Diner - Misa Sugiyama
14. Lovin You - Calyn Tsukishima
15. Your Song - 山田タマル × tezz
16. There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart) - Shima (Shima&ShikouDUO) feat.
17. All You Need Is Love - Misa Sugiyama
18. Smoove - tezz
19. Future Steps (WIRED CAFE Limited Version) - LAVA feat. Olivia Burrell
20. Precious (DJ ICHIRO Edit) - tezz
21. Can’t Take My Eyes Off Of You - Kyoka × yuma
22. Softly - tezz
23. Thanks (Outro.) - V.A.
24. Time After Time - はな
25. You Can’t Hurry Love - Mary
26. I Only Want To Be With You - Mary × Sakai Asuka
27. Just The Way You Are - mue
28. Empire State Of Mind (Pt.2) - Calyn Tsukishima
29. Human Nature (Latin Mix) - Hoen
30. Eh Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say)(Latin House Mix) - Mayu

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!