VA - We Were So Turned On: A Tribute To David Bowie (2CD) (2010)

MUSiC. May 28, 2011 by aomua.
VA - We Were So Turned On: A Tribute To David Bowie (2CD) (2010)
VA - We Were So Turned On: A Tribute To David Bowie (2CD) (2010)
Released : 2010 | Time : 2:48:12 | Format : Mp3 | Quality : VBR V0 | Size : 314 Mb
Genre : Pop / Rock | Label : Manimal Vinyl Records

Tracklist :

Disc One

01. Space Oddity (by Exitmusic)
02. Boys Keep Swinging (by Duran Duran)
03. Sound and Vision (by Megapuss and Devendra Banhart)
04. Ashes To Ashes (by Warpaint (band))
05. Be My Wife (by Corridor)
06. Always Crashing in the Same Car (by Chairlift)
07. John, I'm Only Dancing (by Vivian Girls)
08. Fame (by All Leather)
09. I'm Afraid of Americans (by We Are The World)
10. Suffragette City (by A Place To Bury Strangers)
11. Repetition (by Tearist)
12. Look Back In Anger (by Halloween Swim Team)
13. Fashion (by Afghan Raiders)
14. Theme from Cat People (by Polyamorous Affair)
15. Red Money (by Swahili Blonde feat. John Frusciante)
16. I'm Deranged (by Jessica 6, ex-Hercules and Love Affair)
17. African Night Flight (by Aska + Bobby Evans feat. Moon & Moon)
18. China Girl (by Xu Xu Fang)

Disc Two

01. Heroes (by VOICEsVOICEs)
02. Absolute Beginners (by Carla Bruni)
03. Blue Jean (by Papercranes)
04. Life On Mars? (By Keren Ann)
05. Changes (by Lewis & Clarke)
06. It Ain't Easy (by Zaza)
07. Soul Love (by Genuflex)
08. The Bewlay Brothers (by Sister Crayon)
09. Art Decade (by Marco Benevento)
10. Ashes to Ashes (by Mick Karn)
11. As the World Falls Down (by Lights (NYC))
12. The Supermen (by Aquaserge)
13. Starman (by Caroline Weeks)
14. Quicksand (by Rainbow Arabia)
15. Sound and Vision (by Mechanical Bride)
16. Memory Of A Free Festival (by Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros)
17. Modern Love (by Pizza!)
18. The Man Who Sold The World (by Amanda Jo Williams)
19. Letter To Hermione (by Viv Albertine)
20. Ziggy Stardust (by Ariana Delawari)
21. Oh You Pretty Things (by Gangi)
22. Heathen (by Universe)
23. The Secret Life Of Arabia (by St. Clair Board)
24. Within You (by Laco $ te)



Do not Be a Passer-By on My Topics! but Interact & Leave a Comment!
Please, send email to: if all links are dead

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!