VA - Vuuv Festival 20th Anniversary-2CD-2011-UPE

MUSiC, Album. August 3, 2011 by Jolge.
VA - Vuuv Festival 20th Anniversary-2CD-2011-UPE

VA - Vuuv Festival 20th Anniversary-2CD-2011-UPE | 272 MB

Artist: VA
Album: Vuuv Festival 20th Anniversary
Genre: Psychedelic
Label: Iono Music
Catalogue: INM2CD001

Source.....: CDDA
Encoder....: Lame 3.98.4
Bitrate....: VBRkbps/44.1Khz
Mode.......: Joint-Stereo

Store.Date.: 08.28.2011
Rls.Date...: 08.01.2011
Tracks.....: 18
Playtime...: 147:22 min
Size.......: 272,1 MB

Track List

Title Time

. Cd1 [ ]
. [ ]
01. Mute Vs Egorythmia - Inspace [10:34]
02. Inner State - Oblivion [08:37]
03. Invisible Reality Vs Timeless - Time Is Invisible [08:31]
04. Intense Sanity - Feel Like I Know (Reverse Rmx) [09:32]
05. Wizack Twizack - Green Error (Kyma Rmx) [08:29]
06. Mindwave - Particles [07:32]
07. Liquid Space - Offrider [08:29]
08. Synesthetic - Rock Da Bitch [06:44]
09. Loopstep - Bellair [08:10]
. [ ]
. Cd2 [ ]
. [ ]
01. Burn In Noise - Vuuv Festival Celebration [09:35]
02. Ital - Underground [07:20]
03. Paul Taylor Vs Andy Mason - Bandersnatch [06:55]
04. The First Stone - Sueca [07:07]
05. Altruism - A Gift [07:37]
06. Aphid Moon & Zeus - Anthropocene [09:11]
07. Mental Broadcast Vs Xpiral - Initiate Sequence [07:17]
08. SUN Project - No Pushing [07:42]
09. U-Recken - Carousels [08:00]

Release Notes

Here comes your musical companion for the
present summer openair season and your
memories for an unforgotten summer event -
the 20th anniversary of the VuuV Festival,
which will take place from July 22nd to25th
and where IONO Music will host the
progressive floor for the whole weekend. As
both, the VuuV Festival and Iono Music are
known for their claim to increase the quality
of their Line-ups to the top, you won't be
disappointed by this Festival compilation. So
without any exception this double CD comes
along in high end productions from gifted
artist, who have worked quite hard to make
this festival anniversary one of the most
impressive trance events of this year. It
includes nine mind blowing dance tracks from
today's international top producers like old
stagers Sun Project, Ital, Burn in Noise and
more, representing the psy-oriented CD which
is compiled by nobody less than DJ Paul
Taylor from UK and DJ Scotty from Germany. On
the progressive part Liquid Space and many
more, compiled by German progressive Master
Dj Murus from Hamburg.

Important Notice
Support artists by buying CD/12"
visiting 'em on parties and festivals
if you still
wish to enjoy our rips
in the future.


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [3-08-2011]