VA - Trance In Motion Vol.82 (2011)

MUSiC. April 13, 2011 by Jolge.

VA - Trance In Motion Vol.82 (2011) | 19.7 MB

Artist:Various Artist
Title Of Album: Trance In Motion Vol.82 (Mixed By E.S.)
Year Of Release: 06.04.2011
Label: RES Rec.
Genre: Trance, Vocal Trance, Progressive
Format: Mp3 : mixed, no cue
Quality: CBR 320 kbit/s
Total Time: 76 min
Total Size: 175MB

01.Max Go & Chris Lawr feat. Cami Bradley - Captivated (Jonathan Gering Remix)
02.Ronski Speed presents Sun Decade feat. Emma Lock - Got Me (Tritonal Remix)
03.Solarstone feat. Bill McGruddy - Is There Anyone Out There? (Smashing Atoms
Vocal Mix)
04.Sander Van Doorn feat. Carol Lee - Love Is Darkness (Basto's Bigroom Baby)
05.JayB - Midnight Drive (Original Mix)
06.tyDi feat. Brianna Holan - Never Go Back (Original Mix)
07.Filo & Peri - Collateral Damage
08.Markus Schulz feat. Jennifer Rene - Not The Same (Eelke Kleijn Remix)
09.Glenn Morrison feat. Christian Burns - Tokyo Cries
10.D-Mad - Solidarity
11.Joonas Hahmo - Western (Original Mix)


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [13-04-2011]