VA - This Is The Blues vol.1 [2010]

MUSiC. October 17, 2010 by langitka9s.

VA - This Is The Blues vol.1 [2010] | 320Kbps | 176MB

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: This Is The Blues vol.1
Year Of Release: June 21, 2010
Label: Eagle Records (Fontana)
Genre: Blues
Quality: mp3 | Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01 h 16 min 02 sec
Total Size: 176.8 mb

01. David Hadley, Earl Green, Jeff Beck, Richard Bailey - Hobo blues
02. Larry McCray, Rory Gallagher, Neal Noel, Steve McCray, Tony Z - Black Magic Woman
03. Gerry Joffe, Innus Sibun, John Baggott, 'Little Joe' Frenchwood, Steve Robinson, Vince Converse - Rattlesnake Shake
04. Savoy Brown - Going Down To Mobile
05. Jeff Allen, Kuma Harada, Max Middleton, Mick Taylor, Robert Ahwai 'Crackle' - You Shook Me
06. Bobby Murray, David Daniel, Johnnie Johnson, Marlon Green, Tony Cook, Victor Puebla, Zakiya Hooker - I Want To Hug You
07. Jay Aston, Jonathan Mover, Larry Mitchell, Wilbur Bascomb - I Loved Another Woman
08. Wilbur Bascomb, Damon Duewhite, Harvey Mandel, Jon Paris, Peter Brown - Long Grey Mare
09. Bobby Chouinard, 'Even' Steven Levee, Peter McMahon, Ray Gomez - Evil Woman Blues
10. Gary Husband, Gary Moore, Jack Bruce - I'm In The Mood
11. Peter Brown, Ariel Bender, Dave Moore, Jess Roden, Luther Grosvenor, Mike Kellie, Steve Dolan - Cryin' Wont Bring You Back
12. Tony (T.S.) McPhee - Drop Down Mama
13. Chico Lopez, Mike Hobart, Otis Grand, Pasco 'Junior' Delmas, Paul Jones, Steve Wren - Play On Little Girl/T-Bone Shuffle
14. Tony (T.S.) McPhee / Dick Heckstall-Smith - Ground Hog Blues
15. Charlie Hart, Chris Jagger, Ed Beane, Malcolm Mortimore, Mick Jagger - Racketeer Blues

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [17-10-2010]