VA - The Walking Dead Vol. 1 (OST) 2013-MTD

MUSiC, Album. March 26, 2013 by Anonymous.

V0 and FLAC from scene group

Various Artists - The Walking Dead (AMC’s Original Soundtrack), Vol. 1 [2013] [Soundtrack]
Universal Republic Records / CD
FLAC / Lossless / FORSAKEN
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / MTD

Original soundtrack to the hit AMC TV series' third season. Two incendiary tracks debuted in the first half of Season 3: Emily Kinney and Lauren Cohan's powerful Folk elegy "The Parting Glass," and Baby Bee's guitar-heavy zombie blues jam "Love Bug." Jamie N Commons' "Lead Me Home" will figure prominently in Episode 12, followed by Fink's "Warm Shadow" (Dactyl Remix) in Episode 13, and Voxhaul Broadcast's "You Are the Wilderness" in Episode 14, all leading up to the album's release date. In addition, the compilation includes previously unreleased material including "Sinking Man" from multi-platinum selling Icelandic alternative Folk sensation Of Monsters And Men, an UNKLE remix of composer Bear McCreary's "Main Title Theme Song," Delta Spirit's "Running" and more. Just like the show, the soundtrack remains a dynamic powerhouse replete with unforgettable moments.

Soundtrack info
01. Jamie N Commons - Lead Me Home 1:58
02. Bear McCreary - Main Title Theme Song (Unkle Remix) 4:23
03. Voxhaul Broadcast - You Are the Wilderness 5:16
04. Baby Bee - Love Bug 2:52
05. Fink - Warm Shadow (Dactyl Remix) 5:33
06. Of Monsters And Men - Sinking Man 2:46
07. Lauren Cohen (Maggie Greene) And Emily Kinney (Beth Greene) - The Parting Glass 2:57
08. Delta Spirit - Running 3:12

Download File

VA-The_Walking_Dead_Vol._1-(OST)-2013-MTD - Extabit - 1fichier -

VA-The_Walking_Dead_Vol._1-OST-CD-FLAC-2013-FORSAKEN - Extabit - 1fichier -

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [26-03-2013]