VA - The Bodyguard Original Soundtrack (2011 Remastered)

MUSiC. May 13, 2011 by aomua.
VA - The Bodyguard Original Soundtrack (2011 Remastered)
VA - The Bodyguard Original Soundtrack (2011 Remastered)
Genre: Soundtracks | 13 Tracks | MP3 320 kbps | Duration: 57:37 | 161 MB

More Information at:


01. I Will Always Love You Whitney Houston

02. I Have Nothing Whitney Houston

03. I'm Every Woman Whitney Houston

04. Run To You Whitney Houston

05. Queen Of The Night Whitney Houston

06. Jesus Loves Me Whitney Houston

07. Even If My Heart Would Break Kenny G Featuring Aaron Neville

08. Someday [I'm Coming Back] Lisa Stansfield

09. It's Gonna Be A Lovely Day The S.O.U.L. S.Y.S.T.E.M.

10. [What's So Funny 'Bout] Peace, Love, And Understanding Curtis Stigers

11. Waiting For You Kenny G

12. Trust In Me Joe Cocker Feat Sass Jordan

13. Theme from The Bodyguard Alan Silvestri

The Bodyguard is the soundtrack from the movie of the same name, released on November 17, 1992, on Arista Records and features songs by Whitney Houston, as well as songs from various other artists. The album was co-executive produced by Whitney Houston and Clive Davis.
With this album, Houston became the first act (solo or group, male or female) to sell more than a million copies of an album within a single week period. The soundtrack later went on to win a Grammy Award for Album of the Year and was certified 17?— Platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America on November 1, 1999. [1] To date, it has sold over 44 million copies worldwide, becoming the best-selling soundtrack album of all time.

Do not Be a Passer-By on My Topics! but Interact & Leave a Comment!
Please, send email to: if all links are dead

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [13-05-2011]