VA - The Best Music of Day from DjmcBiT (29.05.10)

MUSiC. May 30, 2010 by mrventran.
VA - The Best Music of Day from DjmcBiT (29.05.10)
VA - The Best Music of Day from DjmcBiT (29.05.10)
15 tracks | 1CD | MP3 320 kbps | Electro House | 186 MB

Track list:

1.Access Denied MC Incyte - My life 2010 original mix
2.ADO! - Pop And Jerk (Clouds Resistance Mix)
3.Costello - People Bounce Dirtyloud Remix
4.Dimitry G. - Summer Radio Edit
5.Dj Stalker31 - Electro Soldier (Original Mix)
6.Joan Jett Vs. Queen - We Will Rock And Roll You
7.KRFTKDS-Aww yeah
8.Lady GaGa - Alejandro (Bimbo Jones Dub Mix)
9.Meatball Remedy - Louder
10.NAPT - Dateline
11.Ne!tan vs. Addictiv - Little Game (Pump Extended Mix)
12.Sabotage VS Peter - This Place is Death Neus Remix
13.Sam Walkertone feat. Kevin Kelly - Feeling Liberty (Mondo Remix)
14.Telefunky - Shake Your Body (Tektonik Vision Mix)
15.Xenia Beliayeva - Know Me

Download From Hotfile

Download From Uploading

Download From Rapidshare

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [30-05-2010]