VA – Terminal 3 Presents The Academy (iTunes Version)-2011

MUSiC, Album. August 20, 2012 by pioko.

Terminal 3 Presents The Academy compilation album by various artist

VA – Terminal 3 Presents The Academy (iTunes Version)-2011
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Label: ℗ 2011 Terminal 3 under license to Bonzi Records
Format: m4a
Size: 151 MB
Store Date: Sep 13, 2011

1 Welcome to the Academy (feat. Redman & Method Man)
2 Mashout (feat. Styles P, Agallah & Canibus)
3 Samuryda (feat. Kurupt, Kojoe & Raekwon)
4 Still No! (feat. Rock, Phillie & Ras Kass)
5 Triple Seize (feat. Chino XL, Copywrite & Crooked-I)
6 Rich Righteous Teachers (feat. Sav Killz, Billy Danze, Jadakiss & LA the Darkman)
7 Let’s Go (feat. Sean Price, K-Solo, Royce da 5’9″ & Bronze Nazereth)
8 Code of Conduct (feat. Illah Ghee, El Da Sensai & Pacewon)
9 RAPtuRE (feat. Verse, Rain Quiet Storm, Planet Asia, Rakaa Iriscience & Alpha.Live)
10 Pick Your Vice (feat. DZK, Stack-A-Dolla, U.D.I., Labba & Pack FM)
11 Gifted.Unlimited.Rhymes.Universal (feat. DJ Absurd)
12 Kill Everything (Squad Up) [feat. Rustee Juxx, Kevlaar 7, Kurupt & Tri-State]
13 Bodydown (feat. Jaecyn Bayne, Kojoe & Styles P)
14 Rock This (feat. Planet Asia, Copywrite & Pete Rock)
15 Paperwork (feat. Big Lou, Sean Price & Keith Murray)
16 The Alliance (feat. Math Hoffa & Timbo King)
17 M.O.A.N. (Remix) [feat. Killah Priest, Hellrazah, Hell Razah, Prodigal Sunn & 60 Second Assassin]
18 Keep It Movin’ (feat. Son One, Jaecyn Bayne & M-Eighty)
19 Theif In the Night (feat. Killah Priest, Goldie, K-Solo & Born Sun)
20 Where There Is Nowhere (feat. Reef the Lost Cause, Timbo King & Chopp Devize)
21 Change the World (feat. Rusty Redenbacher, Matilda & Goldie)

Download File

Download from Uploaded, Turbobit, Bitshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [20-08-2012]