VA - Summer Energy from DjmcBiT (17.06.10)

MUSiC. June 18, 2010 by mrventran.
VA - Summer Energy from DjmcBiT (17.06.10)
VA - Summer Energy from DjmcBiT (17.06.10)
18 tracks | 1CD | MP3 320 kbps | House | 237 MB

Track list:

1.Alexandra Prince, Funkstar De Luxe Higher State (Continental Club Mix)
2.BeatauCue - Cha Cha Cha
3.Delphic - Doubt (Riton remix)
4.DJ Antention - Fireball (Original Mix)
5.DJ Solovey - Everybody Rock (Original Mix)
6.Kitch ‘n Sync – Agrebah (The Damn Bell Doors Remix)
7.Medina - Vi To Svenstrup Og Vendelboe Remix
8.Monrose - Like a Lady Louis Carpaccio Remix
9.Ne-Yo - Closer (DJ Bassiv Robix Remix)
10.No Doubt - Hello Good (Oksygen Nu Electro Mix)
11.Prezioso vs DJ Kharma Andrew M - Dunne Euroclub Mix
12.Sam Walkertone Feat. Kevin Kelly - Feeling Liberty 2-4 Grooves Remix
13.Scotty Boy and Red vs. Josh Dupont - Zombies On The Dancefloor (Original Mix)
14.Sean Kingston - Fire Burning Cherry Coke Remix
15.Stromae - Alors On Dance (DJ Solovey Dub Mix)
16.The Outhere Brothers - Fuk U In The Ass (Simon Gain & Anders K Remix)
17.F.I.X.D - This Is Not Electro (Blue Mars & mNI Remix)
18.Youth Attack! - Judith Priest (Blak Nite Remix)

Download From Hotfile

Download From Uploading

Download From Rapidshare

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [18-06-2010]