VA - Summer Energy from DjmcBiT (12.06.10)

MUSiC. June 13, 2010 by hvnteam.
VA - Summer Energy from DjmcBiT (12.06.10)
VA - Summer Energy from DjmcBiT (12.06.10)
Genre: Electro House | 20 tracks | Release: June 12, 2010 | Label: artMkiss | MP3 320 kbps | 223 MB


1.Aoo ooA - Push
2.Boys Noize - Contact Me The Sexinvaders Remix
3.David Vendetta, Luciana - Make Boys Cry (Swen Weber Remix)
4.Digikid84 - Are You Ready (Dinamics Remix)
5.Dr Alban vs Sash - Hello south africa (Jake Cooper Mix )
6.Edward Maya feat. Vika Jigulina - Stereo Love Mark Pride 2010 Remix
7.Fio - Like An Angel Niels Van Gogh Dave Ramone Remix
8.Hakan Ludvigson Projekter - Electro Streem (Ryan Halifax Remix)
9.High Spies & David Garcia - Warlock (Olav Basoski & Dj T@nk1st 2010 Electro Mix)
10.J.S. Connection - Too Many Nights Houseboy Vs Andrey Balkonsky Club Mix
11.Jason Derulo - Ridin Solo Jump Smokers Extended Remix
12.Katerine - Enjoy The Day (The Hackz Remix)
13.Modek - Omnivore
14.Mustard Pimp - Rock (with Hot Pink Delorean)
15.Nick Thayer - Alarm Bells (Original Mix)
17.Sick Boy - Boom! (Shaved Monkeys Remix)
18.Ultimate Kaos - Casanova (Modek Redo)
19.Vegas Baby - 10 Revolutions Dj Sign Booty Mix
20.Yiruma - Rivers Flows In You DJ JUMPER Mash-Up Mix ver 3.0

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [13-06-2010]