VA - Summer Energy from DjmcBiT (06.06.10)

MUSiC. June 7, 2010 by devilreload.
VA - Summer Energy from DjmcBiT (06.06.10)
VA - Summer Energy from DjmcBiT (06.06.10)
15 Tracks | Release: 06.06.2010 | Label: artMkiss | MP3 | 320 kbps | 192 MB
Genre: Electro House

1.Aaren San - Apes From Space vs the power
2.Alex Chief - Loud and Hard (Original Mix)
3.Apster - Bubble gutz (Original mix)
4.David Guetta - 50 Degress
5.DJ Bassiv MDK - Sunny Day Electro Banger Club Mix
6.Drop The Lime - Sex Sax (Bart B More Remix)
7.Etienne de crecy - Hope (Djedjotronic remix)
8.Felguk - Whatever Clever (Dirtyloud Remix)
9.Guenta K. feat John Davies - Masters Of The Twilight (Electro Festival Remix)
10.Mark Z - Locura Elettronica (original Z-mix)
11.Patrick G - West Blue
12.Radio Jack - Hit on this (Monolythe remix)
13.Stuff & Floor - Up To The Beat (Mondo Remix)
14.Vena - Bitsya Za Tebya DJ XM Electro Remix
15.What'z Goin On - Patrick G Remix

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [7-06-2010]