VA - Summer Energy from DjmcBiT (04.06.2010)

MUSiC. June 5, 2010 by mrventran.
VA - Summer Energy from DjmcBiT (04.06.2010)
VA - Summer Energy from DjmcBiT (04.06.2010)
20 tracks | 1CD | MP3 320 kbps | House | 246 MB

Track list:

1.Ali Nadem - Electro Gladiator Unleash Hell
2.Band Of Skulls - Fires Vindata remix
3.Benny Benassi, Kelis - Spaceship The Toxic Avenger Remix
4.Brooklyn Bounce - Bass, Beats and Melody Reloaded (Disco Freak Remix)
5.Costello - People Bounce Electric Soulside Remix
6.DJ Bassiv MDK - Sunny Day Original mix
7.DJ IgRock - Loveliness (Original mix)
8.DJ Maxsie, Alex Speaker - Indian Kick (Original Mix)
9.Dj Tom - Discobitch (Original Mix)
10.Fast Foot - The Eternal Sound Of War (Original Mix)
11.J Majik, Wickaman, Byob - Save My Life (Lazy Rich Remix)
12.Jakarta - One Desire (Electro Museum Remix)
13.Karly - All I Want Original Mix
14.Pro-Hunters - Catch Me Now (Relight Orchestra club mix)
15.Rihanna - Rockstar 101 Loose Cannons Black Giutar R Licks Extended Clean
16.Ruzhynski - Shadow (Original Mix)
17.Robbie Rivera - Rock The Disco (David Guetta Remix)
18.Sergio Mauri feat. Janet Gray - Everybody Dance Main Mix
19.Sol Noir - Superstring Dave Darell Remix
20.Swen Weber - Bass Club Edit

Download From Hotfile

Download From Uploading

Download From Rapidshare

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [5-06-2010]