VA - Strictly Bob Sinclar (2010)

MUSiC. May 6, 2010 by mrventran.
VA - Strictly Bob Sinclar (2010)
VA - Strictly Bob Sinclar (2010)
31 tracks | 2CDs | MP3 avg 256 kbps | House | 219 MB

Track list:

CD 1:

Ultra Nate «Free» Bob Sinclar Remix
Bob Sinclar «New» Avicii Remix
Michael Calfan «She Wants it»
Barbara Tucker «I Get Lifted» Bob Sinclar Remix
ATFC «Conversation»
Armand Van Helden «Witch Doktor»
DJ Chus «Back To NY»
DJ Pierre «Fall»
Reboot «Enjoy Music»
Da Mongoloid «Spark Da Meth»
Inaya Day «Feel it» Down Under Mix
Robbie Rivera «Feel it»
Tristan Garner «Fucking Down»
Daddy’s Groove «Shorebreak»
Daddy’s Grove vs Bob Sinclar «Kiss My Agonie»

CD 2:

Barbara Tucker «Beautiful People»
Mark De Clive Lowe & Jody Watley «Tonight» Ralvero Remix
Michael Calfan «Disco Inferno»
DJ Gregory & Sidney Samson «Dama S Salon»
Bob Sinclar & Mr V «In The Ghetto»
Circle Children «La Zulu»
George Morel «So Deep So Good»
South St Player «(Who?) Keeps Changing Your Mind»
Bob Sinclar & Axwell «What A Wonderful World» Big Ali & DJ Snake Remix
Hardhead «NY Express»
Wink «Higher State of Consciousness»
Smashing Sebastian «Come With It» ATFC Remix
Dirty South & Bob Sinclar «The Russian March»
The Don «The Horn Song»
Dennis Ferrer «Hey»
Hard Drive «Deep Inside»

Download From Hotfile

Download From Uploading

Download From Rapidshare

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [6-05-2010]