VA - Sparkle OST 2012-C4 & CD FLAC-PERFECT

MUSiC, Album. July 31, 2012 by nico.

R.I.P. Whitney Houston. Sparkle: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is the soundtrack album for the 2012 Sony/TriStar Pictures film Sparkle, a remake of the 1976 film of the same name. The album is scheduled to be released through Sony Music Entertainment's RCA Records on July 31, 2012. The film's soundtrack is set to include all the songs from the original film's soundtrack as well as new original music by Jordin Sparks, Whitney Houston and Cee Lo Green.

RCA Records / CD
FLAC lossless
MP3 V0 (VBR)

The soundtrack's first official lead single is the last song recorded by Whitney Houston before she died on February 11, 2012, a duet with R&B/pop singer and American Idol winner Jordin Sparks on a song called "Celebrate".

R. Kelly served as the main producer and arrangers for the film's soundtrack, which is performed by the actors in the film, including Jordin Sparks, Whitney Houston, Cee Lo Green, Carmen Ejogo, Tika Sumpter, and others. Sparkle features songs from the original film written by soul musician Curtis Mayfield as well as new compositions by R&B artist R. Kelly. The soundtrack includes new songs not present in the 1976 version of Sparkle: "Celebrate", "His Eye Is on the Sparrow", among others.

01. Cee Lo Green - I'm a Man 3:09
02. Carmen Ejogo - Yes I Do 3:14
03. Goapele - Running 3:16
04. Carmen Ejogo, Tika Sumpter & Jordin Sparks - Jump 2:28
05. Carmen Ejogo, Tika Sumpter & Jordin Sparks - Hooked on Your Love 4:09
06. Carmen Ejogo, Tika Sumpter & Jordin Sparks - Something He Can Feel 3:28
07. Whitney Houston - His Eye Is on the Sparrow 3:33
08. Jordin Sparks - Look Into Your Heart 2:26
09. Jordin Sparks - One Wing 4:15
10. Jordin Sparks - Love Will 3:12
11. Whitney Houston & Jordin Sparks - Celebrate 3:36

Download File

Download from Extabit | Exoshare

Download from Extabit | Exoshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [31-07-2012]