VA - So Fresh The Hits Of Spring 2012-pLAN9

MUSiC, Album. September 29, 2012 by Anonymous.
VA - So Fresh The Hits Of Spring 2012-pLAN9

If you boring, here So Fresh: The Hits of Spring 2012 the must have album of Spring, featuring 20 of the biggest recent hits on one CD plus a 12 track collection of clips on DVD. A massive line-up of artists including Justice Crew, Guy Sebastian Feat. Lupe Fiasco, Maroon 5, Owl City Featuring Carly Rae Jepsen, Florence + The Machine, Nicki Minaj, Justin Bieber Feat. Big Sean, Delta Goodrem, Jessica Mauboy, Reece Mastin, Rita Ora and Karise Eden.

Various Artists - So Fresh: The Hits Of Spring 2012 Compilation
Sony / Universal / B0097REXBE / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

Battle Scars - Guy Sebastian featuring Lupe Fiasco
Boom Boom - Justice Crew
One More Night - Maroon 5
Good Time - Owl City & Carly Rae Jepsen
Spectrum (Say My Name) [Calvin Harris Remix] - Florence + The Machine
Pound the Alarm - Nicki Minaj
As Long As You Love Me - Justin Bieber featuring Big Sean
Everyone's Waiting - Missy Higgins
Dancing With A Broken Heart - Delta Goodrem
Gotcha - Jessica Mauboy
Shout It Out - Reece Mastin
Don't Wake Me Up - Chris Brown
You'll Be Mine - Havana Brown featuring R3hab
Broken Hearted - Karmin
Can You Feel It - Timomatic
This Is Love - Will.I.Am featuring Eva Simons
How We Do (Party) - Rita Ora
On Top - Johnny Ruffo
Let Me Love You (Until You Learn to Love Yourself) - Ne-Yo
You Won't Let Me - Karise Eden


Download File

Extabit | Cyberlocker

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [29-09-2012]
  • Taaa
  • [11 November 2012 10:13]
Thank you
  • lidya
  • [19 October 2012 04:39]
where is the link if want do dl them