VA - Salsoul Presents: Essential Boogie Flavas -2010

MUSiC. November 24, 2010 by langitka9s.

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Salsoul Presents: Essential Boogie Flavas
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Suss'd Records
Genre: Disco, Funk, Soul
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Total Size: 182 Mb

01. Vaughn Mason - You Can Do It (Original 12-Inch Mix)
02. Jammers - Be Mine Tonight (Original 12-Inch Mix)
03. Leroy Burgess - Stranger (Shep Pettibone 12-Inch Remix)
04. Jimmy Williams - All of My Lovin' (Original Bert Reid 12-Inch Mix)
05. Strangers - Step Out of My Dreams (Shep Pettibone 12-Inch Remix)
06. Steve Washington - Please Don't Go (Original 12-Inch Mix)
07. Surface - Falling In Love (Original 12-Inch Mix)
08. Logg - Something Else (Original Album Version)
09. Cameron - Let's Get It Off (Tee Scott 12-Inch Mix)
10. Aurra - Nasty Disposition (Original 12-Inch Mix)
11. Metropolis - Go Get It (Original Album Version)
12. Skyy - Here's To You (Jeremy's All New DJ Edit)

VA - Salsoul Presents: Essential Boogie Flavas -2010 | 182MB
Fileserve - Salsoul Presents_ Essential Boogie Flavas -2010.rar

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [24-11-2010]