VA – Rock of Ages (OST) (iTunes Version)-2012

MUSiC. June 7, 2012 by samura1.

The iTunes version of the Various Artists – Rock of Ages. The story of Rock of Ages is told through the heart-pounding hits of Def Leppard, Journey, Poison, Twisted Sister, Foreigner, Bon Jovi, Joan Jett, and more. All songs are performed by the movie musical’s cast including Tom Cruise, Mary J. Blige, Alec Baldwin, Catherine Zeta-Jones, Russell Brand, Julianne Hough, Diego Boneta, Paul Giamatti, and Malin Akerman.

VA – Rock of Ages (OST) (iTunes Version)-2012
Genre: Soundtrack
Label: ℗ 2012 WaterTower Music
Format: m4a
Size: 130.6 MB
Store Date: Jun 05, 2012

Track List:
1 Paradise City – Tom Cruise
2 Sister Christian/Just Like Paradise/Nothin’ But a Good Time – Diego Boneta
3 Juke Box Hero/I Love Rock ‘N’ Roll – Diego Boneta
4 Hit Me With Your Best Shot – Catherine Zeta-Jones
5 Waiting For a Girl Like You – Diego Boneta
6 More Than Words/Heaven – Diego Boneta
7 Wanted Dead or Alive – Julianne Hough
8 I Want To Know What Love is – Malin Akerman
9 I Wanna Rock – Diego Boneta
10 Pour Some Sugar On Me – Tom Cruise
11 Harden My Heart – Julianne Hough
12 Shadows of the Night/Harden My Heart – Julianne Hough
13 Here I Go Again – Diego Boneta
14 Can’t Fight This Feeling – Russell Brand
15 Any Way You Want It – Julianne Hough
16 Undercover Love – Diego Boneta
17 Every Rose Has Its Thorn – Diego Boneta
18 Rock You Like a Hurricane – Julianne Hough
19 We Built This City/We’re Not Gonna Take It – Russell Brand
20 Don’t Stop Believin’ – Diego Boneta

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [7-06-2012]