VA - Punk Goes Pop 5 2012-FNT

MUSiC, Album. November 7, 2012 by Anonymous.

Fifth volume of this hilarious trainwreck of a series. You know you always end up listening to it... always entertaining. The second song is legit catchy as fuck lol

Various Artists - Punk Goes Pop Volume 5 [2012] [Compilation]:
Fearless / FRL30170-1 / CD
MP3 V0 (VBR)

Wow, Fearless really isn't trying anymore.. I had this ready to pre and realized the tracklist on the case is fucking wrong.

01. Memphis May Fire - "Grenade"
02. Upon This Dawning - "Call Me Maybe"
03. Mayday Parade - "Somebody I Used To Know (Ft. Vic Fuentes)"
04. We Came As Romans - "I'm Glad You Came"
05. Like Moths To Flames - "Some Nights"
06. Breathe Carolina - "Billy Jean"
07. Forever The Sickest Kids- "We Found Love"
08. Issues - "Boyfriend"
09. The Maine - "Girls Just Want To Have Fun (Ft. Adam Lazzara)"
10. Crown The Empire - "Payphone"
11. Craig Owens - "Paradise"
12. The Word Alive - "Mercy"
13. Secrets - "Ass Back Home"

Download File

VA-Punk_Goes_Pop_5-2012-FNT Extabit , ,

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [7-11-2012]