VA - PROMO ONLY Rhythm Radio December -2010

MUSiC. November 21, 2010 by langitka9s.

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: PROMO ONLY Rhythm Radio December
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Promo Only
Genre: Pop, Dance, R&B
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: VBR
Total Time: 75:48 Min
Total Size: 104 Mb

01-Rihanna ft. Drake – whats my name
02-Kesha – we r who we r_(po clean edit)
03-Katy Perry – firework (album version)
04-Nelly ft. T-Pain and Akon – move that body (po clean extended edit)
05-Drake ft. Mary J.Blige and Swizz Beatz – fancy (remix)
06-Shakira ft. Dizzee Rascal – loca (clean version)
07-Keri Hilson – pretty girl rock (main)
08-Bruno Mars - grenade
09-Pink – raise your glass
10-Flo Rida – turn around (54321) (main)
11-Chris Brown – yeah 3x (po clean edit)
12-N.E.R.D. – hypnotize u
13-Soulja boy tell em – speakers going hammer (po clean edit)
14-Ray J – last wish (main)
15-T.I. ft. Chris Brown – get back up
16-Snoop Dogg ft. Marty James – new years eve
17-Bow Wow ft. Chris Brown – aint thinking bout you (po clean edit)
18-Akon ft. Rick Ross – give it to em
19-Monica ft. Trey Songz – here I am (clean remix)
20-Diamond – lotta money

VA - PROMO ONLY Rhythm Radio December -2010 | 104MB
Fileserve - PROMO ONLY Rhythm Radio December -2010.rar

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [21-11-2010]