VA – Pretty Little Liars (Television Soundtrack) [iTunes Version]

MUSiC. February 16, 2011 by imfamous.

VA – Pretty Little Liars (Television Soundtrack) [iTunes Version]

Genre: Soundtrack
Label: WaterTower Music
Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
Size: 88.99MB
Release Year: 2011
I don’t know if you guys like the ABCFamily series “Pretty Little Liars”, I like it very much. Today, the soundtrack album of the seires was released, which features the theme song “Secret” by The Pierces. Besides this track, another 11 songs featured in this series so far are included. Enjoy!

Track List:
01. The Pierces – Secret
02. Ben’s Brother – Beauty Queen
03. Colbie Caillat – I Won’t
04. Mozella – More Of You
05. Orelia Has Orchestra – Suggestions
06. Brooke Waggoner – Fresh Pair Of Eyes
07. Katie Herzig – Jack And Jill
08. Andrew Belle – All Those Pretty Lights
09. Love Grenades – Genius Of Fun
10. 2AM Club – Make You Mine
11. Fay Wolf – Your Love
12. Out Of Reach – Matthew Perryman Jones


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!