VA - Pitch Perfect OST (Special Edition) CD FLAC 2012-PERFECT

MUSiC, Album. January 7, 2013 by Anonymous.

Being a big fan of this film, I find it extremely insulting that Universal decided to limit the source on the Special Edition less than 3 months after the first edition (they probably know scene rules!) in order to provide 6 mins more of content than the original version Source limitation does not help your album sales and hurts real fans (such as me, I now bought this album TWICE!) because now fans must divert resources to a specific location as opposed to somewhere that is more accessible. Please note source limitation is not a deterrent to releasing but rather further encourages it because I have more of an incentive to spread a limited source (iTunes and specifc retailer only). Decided to wait out the 3 month period since it isn't that long from retail. As a bonus full HQ scans of the booklet are included. Some tracks are too long to tag: below are the full song mashups. Hooray for Anna Kendrick and Alexis Knapp!

Various Artists - Pitch Perfect [2012] [Soundtrack]
Universal Music / B0017869-02 / Special Edition / CD
FLAC / Lossless
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

Track List:
01. Don't Stop the Music (The Treblemakers)
02. Let It Whip (The Treblemakers)
03. Since U Been Gone (Ester Dean, Skylar Astin)
04. Cups (Anna Kendrick)
05. Riff Off: Mickey/Like A Virgin/Hit Me With Your Best Shot/S&M/Let's Talk About Sex/I'll Make Love To You/Feels Like The First Time/No Diggity (The Barden Bellas, The Treblemakers, The BU Harmonics)
06. Bellas Regionals: The Sign/Eternal Flame/Turn The Beat Around (The Barden Bellas)
07. Right Round (The Treblemakers featuring My Name Is Kay)
08. Pool Mashup: Just The Way You Are/Just A Dream (The Barden Bellas)
09. Party in the U.S.A. (The Barden Bellas)
10. Trebles Finals: Bright Lights Bigger City/Magic (The Treblemakers)
11. Bellas Finals: Price Tag/Don t You (Forget About Me)/Give Me Everything/Just The Way You Are/Party In The U.S.A./Turn The Beat Around (The Barden Bellas)
12. Toner (Instrumental Suite) (Christopher Beck, Mark Kilian)

Special Edition Track List:
13. F**k You (The Sockapellas)
14. Blame It On the Boogie (The Footnotes)
15. The Final Countdown (Hullabahoos)
16. Open Season (High Highs)


Download File

VA-Pitch_Perfect-OST-(Special_Edition)-2012-C4 - Extabit - - 1fichier

VA-Pitch_Perfect-OST_Special_Edition-CD-FLAC-2012-PERFECT - Extabit - - 1fichier

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [7-01-2013]