VA - More From Pitch Perfect (OST) 2013-MTD

MUSiC, Album. June 5, 2013 by Anonymous.

More music from the movie smash PITCH PERFECT featuring the new pop version of 'CUPS (Pitch Perfect's 'When I'm Gone')' by Anna Kendrick. This 8 track addition also includes the hits 'Starships' by Nicki Minaj and 'We Came To Smash' by Martin Solveig, and mashups of Azealia Banks '212' / Young MC's 'Bust A Move' followed by 'Bulletproof' by La Roux / 'Release Me' by Agnes.


1. Anna Kendrick - Cups (Pitch Perfect's ''When I'm Gone'') - Pop 2:08
2. The Outfit - 212 (By Azealia Banks feat. Lazy Jay) vs. Bust A 1:27
Move (By Young MC)
3. The Outfit - Bulletproof (By La Roux) vs. Release Me (By Agnes) 3:16
4. Nicki Minaj - Starships (Edit) 3:31
5. Martin Solveig featuring Dev - We Came To Smash - In A Black 3:24
6. Andy Grammer - Keep Your Head Up 3:09
7. Yeasayer - Rome 3:51
8. Damato - Before We Fall In Love 2:48

Download File

Extabit - Datafile

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [5-06-2013]