VA - Ministry Of Sound XX Twenty Years 4CD 2011-BPM

MUSiC, Album. November 19, 2011 by Jason.

4CD collection, divided into the club’s most successful brands across the globe since the opening of its club in 1991. Ministry Of Sound XX Twenty Years celebrates 20 Years of being at the forefront of dance music culture with this epic release.

Catalognr : moscd272
Year : 2011
Genre : Club
Type : Album
Quality : avg. 241kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo
Tracks : 04
Playtime : cd1: 79:09 cd2: 77:37 cd3: 79:09 cd4: 75:22
Size : 538,9 MB
Date : 11.18.2011
Streetdate : 11.21.2011
Source : CDDA

4 x CD Box set consists of - - 4CD collection, divided into the club’s most successful residencies including Rulin, Trance Nation and Smoove plus a bonus disc of Chilled House.- Stylish ’Clamshell’ Box set with 4 individual slipcases. - 20 page booklet full of photos and info 2011 marks the year of a significant milestone for what has become one of the most powerful brands across the globe since the opening of its club in 1991. Ministry of Sound celebrates 20 Years of being at the forefront of dance music culture with this epic release.

This essential 4CD collection has been divided into the club’s most successful residencies that have seen millions of raver’s alike descend across the world’s most recognised club over the past couple of decades. Rulin takes you on soulful journey through some of the biggest house tracks to shape the clubbing scene featuring big room classics David Morales ‘Needin U’, Ultra Nate ‘Free’ and Bucketheads ‘The Bomb’. Trance Nation gets those hands in the air for a spine tingling experience with tracks from Faithless, Paul Van Dyk and Darude plus loads more.

Smoove encapsulates the beginnings of what was to become one of the most successful genres in UK music with Double 99 ‘Rip Groove’, Tina Moore ‘Never Gonna Let You’ and Robin S ‘Show Me Love’. Finally we wind down with handpicked selection of the finest laid back beats of Chilled House. Stuck for a Xmas gift this year, then look no further than an album that encapsulates everything that is great about music on 4 outstanding CDs! This is Ministry of Sound 20 Years!.


ministry of sound xx twenty yearsrulin

01.Ultra Nat - Free Mood II Swing Extended Vocal Mix
02.David Morales Presents The Face Feat. Juliet Rogers - Needin' U (2001 Main Anthem Mix
03.Kenny "Dope" Presents The Bucketheads - The Bomb These Sounds Fall Into My Mind
04.New Order - Blue Monday
05.Everything But The Girl - Missing
06.Basement Jaxx - Red Alert
07.Spiller - Groovejet (If This Ain't Love) Spiller's Extended Vocal Mix
08.Sandy B - Make The World Go Round Deep Dish Vocal Mix
09.De'Lacy - Hideaway (Deep Dish Mix)
10.Bob Sinclar - I Feel For You
11.Paul Johnson - Get Get Down
12.Soul Central Feat. Kathy Brown - Strings Of Life Stronger On My Own
13.Ministers De-La-Funk Feat. Jocelyn Brown - Believe (Ministers Vocal Mix
14.Goodfellas - Soul Heaven (Bini & Martini Mix)
15.Inner City - Good Life
16.Todd Terry Project Feat. Class Action - Weekend Wam Bam Mix
17.Afro Medusa - Pasilda (Knee Deep Club Mix)
18.Basement Jaxx - Fly Life
19.Armand Van Helden - The Funk Phenomena
20.BlueBoy - Remember Me

ministry of sound xx twenty yearssmoove

01.Tori Amos - Professional Widow Armand's Star Trunk Funk Mix
02.Robin S - Show Me Love
03.Tina Moore - Never Gonna Let You Go Kelly G. Bump-N-Go Mix
04.Double 99 - Ripgroove
05.C.J. Bolland - Sugar Is Sweeter Armand Van Helden's Drum 'n' Bass Mix
06.Sneaker Pimps - Spin Spin Sugar Armand's Dark Garage Mix
07.The Nightcrawlers - Push The Feeling On Dub Of Doom
08.George Morel - Let's Groove
09.Hardrive - Deep Inside
10.Somore Feat. Damon Trueitt - I Refuse What You Want) (Industry Standard Remix
11.Nu-birth - Anytime
12.Danny J Lewis - Spend The Night (H-Man Mix)
13.Scott Garcia Feat. MC Styles - It's A London Thing
14.MD X-Spress - God Made Me Phunky
15.The Dreem Teem - The Theme
16.Indo - RU Sleeping? (Bump & Flex Remix)
17.Wookie Feat. Lain - Battle
18.Y-Tribe - Enough Is Enough
19.Roy Davis Jr. Feat. Peven Everett - Gabriel Live Garage Mix
20.Goldie - Inner City Life

ministry of sound xx twenty yearstrance nation

01.Robert Miles - Children
02.Faithless - God Is A DJ (Monster Mix)
03.Paul van Dyk - For An Angel (PvD Remix 09)
04.Darude - Sandstorm
05.Chicane - Salt Water
06.Lustral - Everytime (Nalin & Kane Remix)
07.Rui Da Silva Feat. Cassandra - Touch Me
08.Nalin & Kane - Beachball (Extended Vocal Mix)
09.Delerium Feat. Sarah McLachlan - Silence
DJ Tisto's In Search Of Sunrise Remix
10.System F - Out Of The Blue
11.Agnelli & Nelson - Everyday (Alex Gold 2002 12
12.Humate - Love Stimulation (Paul van Dyk Remix)
13.Liquid Child - Diving Faces
14.Art Of Trance - Madagascar
15.Lange Feat. Skye - Drifting Away
16.Storm - Time To Burn
17.Push - Universal Nation
18.Veracocha - Carte Blanche
19.Ralph Fridge - Angel
20.Signum - What Ya Got For Me

ministry of sound xx twenty yearschillout session

01.The Beloved - Sweet Harmony
02.Groove Armada - At The River
03.Finley Quaye & William Orbit - Dice
04.Jos Gonzlez - Heartbeats
05.The Avalanches - Since I Left You
06.Mylo - In My Arms
07.Ryksopp - Poor Leno
08.Lemon Jelly - Nice Weather For Ducks
09.Jakatta - American Dream (Afterlife Remix)
10.I Monster - Daydream In Blue
11.The Sabres Of Paradise - Smokebelch II Beatless Mix
12.The Cinematic Orchestra - To Build A Home
13.FC Kahuna - Hayling
14.Roger Sanchez - Another Chance (Afterlife Remix)
15.Bent - Magic Love Ashley Beedle's Black Magic Remix Edit
16.Solu Music Feat. KimBlee - Fade
17.X-Press 2 - Lazy
18.Example - Watch The Sun Come Up Live Studio Version
19.Yasmin - Finish Line
20.Wretch 32 Feat. Josh Kumra - Don't Go

311:17 min

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [19-11-2011]