VA - Ministry Of Sound - The Annual 2014 3CD 2013-MOD

MUSiC, Album. November 16, 2013 by Anonymous.

Various Artists - Ministry of Sound: The Annual 2014 [2013] [Compilation]
Ministry of Sound UK (rough trade) / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

A total of eight UK #1 Singles this year have come from dance artists. Featured artists Duke Dumont, Avicii vs Nicky Romero, Rihanna, Robin Thicke Feat. Pharrell, Naughty Boy Feat. Sam Smith and John Newman have all secured UK #1 singles in 2013 and Calvin Harris even broke Michael Jackson’s record for the number of top 10 singles from one album.

This epic three-CD journey features exclusive new tracks from London Grammar, Armand Van Helden, the Disclosure co-produced "J.A.W.S." from Lxury, DVBSS & Borgeous, DJ Fresh plus the future smash "Look Right Through" from Storm Queen. It's also packed with 2013’s biggest chart hits including tracks from Disclosure, Martin Garrix, Chase & Status, Sub Focus, Bastille, Knife Party and the monster anthem "Eat, Sleep, Rave, Repeat" from Calvin Harris & Riva Starr.
The album you receive will be packaged with the cover in one of the three colour variations available.


Download File

VA_-_Ministry_Of_Sound-The_Annual_2014-3CD-2013-MOD - Extabit - Datafile - Dizzcloud - Solidfiles

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [16-11-2013]