VA - Mega Electro from DjmcBiT Vol.31 (2010)

MUSiC. June 18, 2010 by mrventran.
VA - Mega Electro from DjmcBiT Vol.31 (2010)
VA - Mega Electro from DjmcBiT Vol.31 (2010)
28 tracks | 1CD | MP3 320 kbps | House | 307 MB

Track list:

2.Blak Nite - No Respect
3.Blak Nite - RCK BCK
4.Calling in Sick - Ninja Gaiden
5.Chrispy - Inspector Gadget (Dubstep Refix)
6.Delphic - Doubt (Richmanu Remix)
7.Exhausted - We Are Not Clich (SNOB Electro Sounds' Stuck In A Turbine Remix)
8.Fatso - It‘s Right (Original Mix)
9.Fatso - Picked Slide (Original Mix)
10.Fckn Crew - Carnage (TrashThis Chopped Up Edit)
11.GSUS! - Vendetta (SNOB Electro Sounds Remix)
12.Kram - Good Love (SlayerTrash 'Carnage' Edit)
13.KrustyProders - JE N'AIME PAS LES GENTILS !
14.KrustyProders - TU ES DEJA MORT !!!!
15.Liquid Crystal - Dirty Harry
16.Macca - Abandon Ship 2010 (Original Mix)
17.Polymorphic - Porno
18.Polymorphic - Robodance
19.Polymorphic - Rock To Play (Proxy Re-Work)
20.RETZ - Am I Iron
21.RETZ - Initiate
22.SAVOY - Get Some Action (Live Version)
23.SAVOY - Orgo
24.Shaved Monkeys - Get Rough (Distrakt Remix)
25.Tenkah - The Walk (FUCKIN TELMINI RMX)
26.The Mould - South Getto
27.Trashing Teenagers - Cubes (Original Mix)
28.Trashing Teenagers - Supernova (Original Mix Mastered)

Download From Hotfile

Download From Uploading

Download From Rapidshare

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [18-06-2010]