VA - Maybach Music Group Presents Self Made Vol. 3 Deluxe Edition CD FLAC 2013-PERFECT

MUSiC, Album. September 17, 2013 by Anonymous.

Props to WHOA for the first release, here's some bonus tracks to supplement!

Various Artists - Maybach Music Group Presents: Self Made, Vol. 3 [2013] [Compilation]
Maybach Music Group / Deluxe Edition / CD
FLAC / Lossless
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

01 Lil Snupe Intro (Lil Snupe)
02 Gallardo (Gunplay featuring Rick Ross & Yo Gotti)
03 The Plug (Meek Mill featuring Omelly & Young Breed)
04 Levels (Meek Mill)
05 Lay It Down (Rick Ross featuring Young Breed & Lil Boosie)
06 Stack on My Belt (Rick Ross featuring Wale, Whole Slab & Birdman)
07 Black Grammys (Wale featuring Rockie Fresh, Meek Mill & J. Cole)
08 Coupes/Roses (Stalley)
09 Know You Better (Omarion featuring Fabolous & Pusha T)
10 Say Don’t Go (Omarion)
11 What Ya Used To (Rockie Fresh featuring Hit-Boy)
12 The Great Americans (Rick Ross featuring Gunplay, Rockie Fresh & Fabolous)
13 Kilo (Meek Mill featuring Louie V Gutta, French Montana & Yo Gotti)
14 Poor Decisions (Wale featuring Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco)
15 Bout That Life (Meek Mill featuring French Montana, K Kutta, Torch & Iceberg)
16 God Is Great (Rockie Fresh)

Bonus track
17. Meek Mill Feat. Rockie Fresh & Rick Ross - My Man 4:29
18. Stalley Feat. Omarion & Rockie Fresh - Paris 3:59

Download File

VA-Maybach_Music_Group_Presents-Self_Made_Vol._3-2013-WHOA - Datafile - Extabit - Solidfiles

VA-Maybach_Music_Group_Presents_Self_Made_Vol_3-(Bonus_Tracks)-2013-C4 - Datafile - Extabit - Solidfiles

VA-Maybach_Music_Group_Presents_Self_Made_Vol._3-Deluxe_Edition-CD-FLAC-2013-PERFECT - Datafile - Extabit

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!