VA - Mastermix Pro Disc 131 2011

MUSiC. April 23, 2011 by langitka9s.

VA - Mastermix Pro Disc 131 2011
ALBUM TITLE...: VA - Mastermix Pro Disc 131
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Music Factory
Genre: Euro Dance, Pop Dance, Pop
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 78:30 Min
Total Size: 186 Mb

01.Katy B - Broken Record
02.Baker Trouble - With Me All The Way
03.Big Time Rush feat. Snoop Dogg - Boyfriend
04.Dionne Bromfield feat. Diggy Simmons - Yeah Right (Club Junkies Radio Edit)
05.Chris Brown feat. Benny Benassi - Beautiful People
06.Chase & Status feat. Delilah - Time
07.Don Diablo feat. Dragonette - Animale
08.Encore - The One
09.Far East Movement feat. Snoop Dogg - If I Was You (OMG)
10.Selena Gomez & the Scene - Who Says?
11.Jessie J - Nobody's Perfect
12.Alexis Jordan - Hush Hush
13.Natalia Kills - Mirrors
14.LMFAO feat. Lauren Bennett & GoonRock - Party Rock Anthem
15.Milk & Sugar vs. Vaya Con Dios - Hey (Nah Nah Nah)
16.Nicki Minaj - Girls Fall Like Dominoes
17.Emily Osment - Lovesick
18.Rihanna - California King Bed
19.Urban Cookie Collective - The Key, The Secret (Buzz Junkies Radio Edit)
20.Willow - 21st Century Girl
21.Wretch 32 feat. Example - Unorthodox
22.Xploder - All The Things You Said

VA - Mastermix Pro Disc 131 2011 | 186MB
Filesonic - Mastermix Pro Disc 131 2011.part1.rar - Mastermix Pro Disc 131 2011.part2.rar

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [23-04-2011]