VA - Let It Shine OST 2012-C4 + CD FLAC-PERFECT

MUSiC, Album. June 12, 2012 by nico.

Featuring new comer to the teen pop scene, Coco Jones

Various Artists - Let It Shine [2012] [Soundtrack]
Walt Disney / CD
FLAC / Lossless / Cue / Scene
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Let It Shine is a 2012 musical television film set to premiere on Disney Channel. It features an ensemble cast of Tyler James Williams, Coco Jones, Trevor Jackson and Brandon Mychal Smith. The film follows a shy, talented musician who pens romantic hip-hop verses only to stand idly by as they're delivered to the girl of his dreams by a proxy, his best friend. The film was directed by Paul Hoen and written by Eric Daniel and Don D. Scott. The Disney Channel Original Movie is slated to premiere on June 15, 2012. The first look at it was seen during Disney's Whodunit Weekend on April 13, 2012.

01. Tyler James Williams Feat. IM5 - Don't Run Away 2:56
02. Tyler James Williams & Coco Jones - Guardian Angel 3:42
03. Tyler James Williams & Coco Jones - Me & You 3:36
04. Coco Jones - What I Said 3:01
05. Coco Jones - Who I'm Gonna Be 2:53
06. Tyler James Williams - You Belong To Me 2:36
07. Brandon Mychal Smith, Spencer Lee & Tyler James Williams - Tonight's The Night 3:13
08. NeverMind, Gaknew Roxwel & Joshua Silverstein - Around The Block 1:25
09. Tyler James Williams & Brandon Mychal Smith - Moment Of Truth 3:16
10. Cast Of Let It Shine - Joyful Noise 2:16
11. Coco Jones - Good To Be Home 3:27
12. Tyler James Williams & Coco Jones - Let It Shine 2:53
13. Tyler James Williams - Self Defeat 2:22

Download File

Download from Extabit Squillion Exoshare

Download from Extabit Squillion Exoshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [12-06-2012]
  • nada ahora
  • [22 June 2012 06:04]
yada yada yada and walla ball bing bang!