VA - House Selection from DjmcBiT vol.8 (2010)

MUSiC. June 8, 2010 by devilreload.
VA - House Selection from DjmcBiT vol.8 (2010)
VA - House Selection from DjmcBiT vol.8 (2010)
Release: 07.06.2010 | 15 Tracks | Label: artMkiss | MP3 | 320 kbps | 223 MB
Genre: Electro House

1.Benny Benassi feat. Kelis & APL & Jean-Baptiste - Spacip (Fedde Le Grand Remix)
2.Drop The Lime - Sex Sax (Bart B More Remix)
3.Kaskade, Tiesto,feat. Haley - Only You (Extended Remix)
4.Klingenberg, Dave Darell - T! (Danny G Remix)
5.Lutzenkirchen - Just Thursday (Loko Remix)
6.Mario Reder - Master Commander (Alex Kenji Mix)
7.MC Flipside, JoeySuki - Feel So Good (Original Mix)
8.Passenger 10 - Waterworld (Original Mix)
9.Passenger 10-A Desert Night(Daniel Portman & Stanley Ross Remix)
10.Pilgrim - Another Chance (Passenger 10 Remix)
11.STFU, Boo e - Ut The Fuck Up 2010 (Manuel De La Mare Vocal Mix)
12.Tanja La Croix Feat. Jiamee - Save Me (Original Mix)
13.Technotronic Pump Up The Jam (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Crowd Is Jumping Mix)
14.Tyler Hampton – East End (Original Mix)
15.Voodoo, Serano - You Get What You Give (Plastik Funk Remix)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [8-06-2010]