VA-House Selection from DjmcBiT vol.6

MUSiC. January 5, 2010 by htdang.
VA-House Selection from DjmcBiT vol.6

VA-House Selection from DjmcBiT vol.6
05.01.2010 | 1CD | MP3 CBR 320kbps / 44,1kHz | 197 Mb
Genre: Electro House


1.Alex Colle - La Minore (Andrea Roma & Andrea Saenz Remix)
2.Alexander Kowalski - Puesta De Sol (Stimming Remix)
3.Andrea Mattioli & Microsize - Beat Park (Dandi & Ugo Remix)
4.Dankann, Aqua Diva - Just Close Your Eyes (Relief Vocal Mix)
5.Dave Lambert - Disco Beat (Dean Newton Remix)
6.David Guetta feat. Julie McKnight - How Soon Is Now (Stereo Palma Mashup)
7.Delyno feat. Park Place - I Have The World (Pascal Junior Remix)
8.Gia Mellish - In My Mind (Nick Supply & Amp Khaled Nimry Remix)
9.Muzikjunki - Time of the Season (Muzikjunki & Marco Den Held Remix)
10.Sabb - 22 Years (David West Remix)
11.Sam La More - I Wish It Could Last (Hook'N'Sling Vocal Remix)
12.Sander Kleinenberg - My Lexicon (Calvertron & Paul Thomas Remix)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [5-01-2010]