VA - House of Mood 033 (27.04.2010)

MUSiC. May 11, 2010 by mrventran.
VA - House of Mood 033 (27.04.2010)
VA - House of Mood 033 (27.04.2010)
20 tracks | 1CD | MP3 256 kbps | House | 154 МB

Track list:

1.Tegan And Sara - Alligator (Morgan Page Remix)
2.Moosak - Fire (Roberto Bedross Remix)
3.Dan Marshall - Plus One (Beckers Remix)
4.Oxia & Nicolas Masseyeff - Keep The Drums (Martinez Mix)
5.Thomas Nellson - Persian Fields (Magnus Lauritzen & Incipient Remix)
6.Pete The Zouk & Mastercris feat. Abigail Bailey - I Am Back Again (Adam K & Soha Remix)
7.Beatsize - Revenge (Original Mix)
8.Dennis Ferrer - Hey Hey (Riva Starr Paradise Garage Remix)
9.Marcel Woods - Music Is The Answer (Original Mix)
10.Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso - Together (Nash La'Salle Remix)
11.Calvin Harris - You Used To Hold Me (Laidback Luke Mix)
12.Copyright - Circuit Break (Original Mix)
13.Squeeeze - Doop (Manuel De La Mare Remix)
14.Funkastarz - Going To London (Original Mix)
15.Laidback Luke - Wait For Me
16.Luigi Madonna - Panic In Africa
17.DJ Tonio - Shibuya (Original Mix)
18.Popof - Blow Me Down (Original Mix)
19.Moby - Stay Down (Popof Remix)
20.Wow & Flute - Charles Darwin (Original Mix)

Download From Hotfile

Download From Uploading

Download From Rapidshare

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [11-05-2010]