VA - Hed Kandi: The Remix 2011 [2010]

MUSiC. November 30, 2010 by langitka9s.

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Hed Kandi: The Remix 2011
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Hed Kandi
Genre: House
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: VBRkbps
Total Size: 323 Mb

CD1: Friday Evening
01. Alex Gaudino/Example - I'm In Love (I Wanna Do It)/Kickstarts (Instrumental Edit/Acappella)
02. Danny Byrd - Ill Behaviour (feat I Kay - Dean Rigg & Christian Hoff mix)
03. Joey Negro/Axwell - Must Be The Music/Nothing But Love (Nicola Fasano dub/feat Errol Reid - Acappella)
04. Jason Borne - Dynamite (Maitland & Leiter Mix)
05. Calvin Harris/Soulsearcher - I'm Not Alone/Can't Get Enough (Instrumental/Acappella)
06. Shiny Grey/Dennis Ferrer - Why/Hey Hey (Rob Wilder & Wes Clarke Twisted Disco Remix)
07. Usher - OMG - MP3 Sample MP3 Usher - OMG (feat Will I Am - Riva Starr Remix)
08. Bordeauxx/Dizzee Rascal & Armand Van Helden - Get Down/Bonkers (Instrumental/Radio Edit)
09. Weekend Millionaires - Barbra Streisand (HK Mix)
10. Federico Scavo - Let's All Chant (Manuel De La Mare & Marshall Remix)
11. Groovefinder - All This Love That I'm Giving (feat Leah McCrae- Christian Hoff Mix)
12. DKS - Sing With A Swing (A New Thing Remix)
13. Carl Hanaghan & Ted Nisson - Wear It Out (Mr Vasovski Remix)
14. Ultra Nate - Free (Bob Sinclar Remix)
15. Eric Prydz/ATFC - Pjanoo/Bad Habit (feat Lisa Millet - Acappella)

CD2: Saturday Night
01. Tim Berg - Seek Bromance (Avicii Extended Vocal Mix)
02. Example - Two Lives (Wez Clarke Remix)
03. Solitaire - You Got The Love (Mark Maitland's Against The Clock 2011 Mix)
04. Byron Stingily - Get Up (Everybody) (Carl Hanaghan & Ted Nilsson Remix)
05. Nalin & Kane - Beachball (Chris Lake Remix)
06. Tyken - Every Word (feat Awa - Hagenaar & Albrecht 2011 Mix)
07. Solu Muisc - Fraer & Stent (feat Kimblee - 2011 Mix)
08. Fehrplay/Shakedown - Ayita/At Night (Acappella)
09. Mick Lion - Beautiful Monster (Onesaneman Mix)
10. Christian Hoff/Louie Vega & Jay Sinister Seelee starring Julie McKnight - Katayama/Diamond Life (Acappella)
11. Steve Angello/Afrojack - Tivoli/Take Over Control (Acappella)
12. Benny Benassi presents The Biz/Steve Angello & Laidback Luke - Satisfaction/Show Me Love (Instrumental/feat Robin S - Acappella)
13. Till West & DJ Delicious - Same Man (Hagenaar & Albrecht 2011 Mix)
14. Technotronic vs Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike - Pump Up The Jam (Crowd Is Jumpin Mix)
15. Steve Angello/Dirty South - Knas/Let It Go (Acappella)

CD3: Sunday Morning
01. Dannii Minogue - More More More (Super Red Berry Mix)
02. Jason Borne - Written In The Stars (Super Red Berry Mix)
03. Adeva - In & Out Of My Life (Shield vs Robytek 2010 Remix)
04. Booka Shade/Plastic Operator - Night Falls/I Won't Back Down
05. Mick Lion - Forget You (feat Chris Ming - Futurdisco 2011 Mix)
06. Craig Jensen - Club Lonely (feat Gina Foster - Volante Remix)
07. Jamie Jones - Summertime (Rob Mello No Ears Mix)
08. Phonat - Love Hits The Fan (DCUP Remix)
09. Alfred Azzetto/Kristine W - Colors/Feel What You Want (Walterino Main Mix/Acappella)
10. Tensake - Coma Cat (Round Table Knights Remix)
11. David Penn & Rober Gaez - Sunshine People (Uner Dubfected Remix)
12. Rasmus Faber & Alf Tumble - Wilder Side (feat Candi Staton - Tong & Rogers Wonderland Club Mix)
13. Dido - Everything To Loose (ATFC Remix)

Hed Kandi’s biggest album of the last decade, HED KANDI: THE REMIX is an exclusive selection of hits and party anthems from Hed Kandi’s global dancefloors, all reworked with the genre defining Hed Kandi sound. The perfectly mixed 3 CD album includes completely bespoke remixes, re-edits and mash-ups that are unavailable on any other release! Including hits from A-list artists and producers such as ERIC PRYDZ, AXWELL, CALVIN HARRIS, USHER, DANNII MINOGUE, ALEX GUADINO, STEVE ANGELLO, EXAMPLE, AFROJACK, FATBOY SLIM, STARDUST, KINGS OF TOMORROW and many more... This is truly one of Hed Kandi’s most significant compilations to date, an absolute essential for all CD collections, to be filed under ‘Soundtracks to my life’. The beautifully glossy packaged CDs come complete with a free Jason Brooks pull out poster, making the perfect Christmas gift for feel good music lovers. If you buy only one CD this year, make sure it’s this one – add a touch of sparkle to your life with Hed Kandi: The Remix.

VA - Hed Kandi: The Remix 2011 [2010] | 323MB
Fileserve - Hed Kandi_ The Remix 2011 _2010_.rar

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [30-11-2010]