VA - Get Connected [2010]

MUSiC. October 10, 2010 by langitka9s.

VA - Get Connected [2010] | 104MB | Genre: Psychedelic

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Get Connected
Year Of Release: Oct-09-2010
Label: DNA Records
Genre: Psychedelic / Full On
Bitrate: VBRkbps / 44.1Khz / Joint-Stereo
Total Time: 72:46 min
Total Size: 104,1 MB

1. Injection - I Can Feel It (07:16)
2. DNA - Basic Instinct (06:14)
3. Ananda Shake - Puncher (07:13)
4. Kamasutrance - Aline Is Here (07:53)
5. Electro Sun - Secret Sequence DNA Vs. Soniq Vision
Remix (07:52)
6. Outsiders - Remove Before Flight (7:19)
7. Soniq Vision - Magical Journey Injection Remix (07:02)
8. GMS Vs. Perplex - Psychedelic Lover DNA Remix (07:25)
9. Inner Action Vs. E-Jekt - Clear Signal (07:10)
10. Psyspam Vs. Volcano - Alter Bass New Edit (07:22)

DNA Records is delighted to present the second release as a label and this time it's the first compilation of the label, compiled by no other then Eitan Tanami aka Injection.

Injection, DNA Records leading man, is considered today as one of the leading Dj's/producers in the global psychedelic trance scene and he is definitely one of the most busy ones, flying all over the world, enriching peoples minds on the dance floor.

'Get Connected' is a presentation of high quality trance tracks featuring the cream of the best in the trance scene. GMS, DNA, Electro Sun, Ananda Shake, Injection, Inner Action, E-Jekt, and new upcoming talents from DNA Records, names like, KamaSutrance and OutSiders. Also its gives a taste from the upcoming album of Injection that planned to be out later this year. 'Get Connected' featuring some of the biggest electronic producers in 10 new tracks which are guaranteed to rock any dance floor around the world.

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [10-10-2010]
  • fox
  • [9 January 2011 21:32]
tjuymjh y kg uy kg gi