VA - Freude Am Tanzen 5zig (2011)

MUSiC. April 17, 2011 by Jolge.

VA - Freude Am Tanzen 5zig (2011) | 176 MB

Release: 2011 | Label: Freude Am Tanzen | Format: MP3 320Kbps |
Genre: House

The now 50th Freude am Tanzen release as our jubilee edition is a gourmet trip through the sonic realm, where this soup principle of the FAT-team was first setablished: from deep house through to “frickel dub” over to ethereal beauties for the sunrise over the Saale Valley or the river Thames. Completely different recipes, unmistakably Freude am Tanzen, served by 11 current and former label artists and befriended foodies. With that, the Freude am Tanzen “5zig” is your ready-made snap-shot of current taste as well as a glowing soup tasting of the horizon. Our curiosity pushes us further, and our passion we share for only the one thing: wisely selected blends from the dance culture.


01. Kadebostan – Mother Cries (5:28)
02. Monkey Maffia – Cruciate Ligament Dub (6:30)
03. Taron-Trekka – Noo Sun (6:52)
04. Douglas Greed Feat. Delhia De France – Back Room Deal (6:15)
05. Marek Hemmann Feat. Fabian Reichelt – Pictures (4:56)
06. Mathias Kaden – Red Walls (6:54)
07. Krause Duo – Drunkie Skunkie (5:45)
08. Daniel Stefanik – Tension In Leipzig (6:14)
09. Kadebostan – Mon Petit Soleil D’Algerie (8:00)
10. Robag Wruhme – Haftbolle (5:34)
11. Juno6 – Guununk (8:01)
12. No Accident In Paradise – Exit9 (5:52)


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [17-04-2011]