VA - Footloose (Music from the Motion Picture) (iTunes Version) [2011]

MUSiC, Album. October 27, 2011 by ranikid.

VA - Footloose (Music from the Motion Picture) (iTunes Version) [2011]
ALBUM TITLE: VA - Footloose (Music from the Motion Picture) (iTunes Version)
Genres: Soundtrack, Music
Released: Sep 23, 2011
℗ This Compilation 2011 Warner Music Nashville LLC for the U.S. and WEA International Inc. for the world outside the U.S.
Size: 94.20 MB
File name: 271011-VA-Footloose_Music_from_the_Motion_Picture_iTunes_Version

This is a great soundtrack! The country ballad remake of Holding Out For A Hero is just downright beautiful, and Fake I.D. is Rockin'. The remake of Let's Hear It For The Boy is also really fun with a pop/country twist. Almost Paradise falls a little flat, but that was never a great song to begin with....

01 Footloose - Blake Shelton
02 Where the River Goes - Zac Brown
03 Little Lovin' - Lissie
04 Holding Out for a Hero - Ella Mae Bowen
05 Let's Hear It for the Boy - Jana Kramer
06 So Sorry Mama - Whitney Duncan
07 Fake ID (feat. Gretchen Wilson) - Big & Rich
08 Almost Paradise - Victoria Justice & Hunter Hayes
09 Walkin' Blues (feat. Kenny Wayne Shepherd) - Cee Lo Green
10 Magic In My Home - Jason Freeman
11 Suicide Eyes - A Thousand Horses
12 Dance the Night Away (feat. Denim) - David Banner

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!