VA - Exclusive RnB music from DjmcBiT vol.3 (2010)

MUSiC. July 30, 2010 by hunterlucky.
VA - Exclusive RnB music from DjmcBiT vol.3 (2010)
VA - Exclusive RnB music from DjmcBiT vol.3 (2010)
MP3 320 kbps / 44,1kHz / Stereo | RnB | Tracks: 30 - 120 min | 258 Mb

1.Barrington Levy Ft. Wyclef Jean, Shaggy Snoop Dogg - Murderer
2.Bo Hagon - Rep Ur Hood Ft. Young Buck
3.Bow Wow - What I Do
4.Busta Rhymes - Tear Da Roof Off
5.Camron Vado - We All Up in Here Prod. By Araabmuzik
6.Canibus - Golden Terra of Rap Prod By Dj Premier !!!!!!
7.DaboyNat Ft. Luney Tunez- Star City
8.Elephant Man - Step Ova
9.Fabolous - Lights Out I Dont See Nobody Prod. By Lex Luger
10.Flem Blak - Turn Me Up Ft. B.O.B
11.Glasses Malone - Cold World feat. Rasun
12.J Lewis - Shut Em Up Ft. Game
13.Jason Cerda - I Know
14.Jimmie Allen - Stay Away
15.J-Kwon - Yeah
16.KiD CuDi feat. Kanye West - Erase Me Produced by Jim Jonsin [Clean CDQ]
17.Nelly - Tippin In The Club
18.Pete G - No time 2 Relax Ft. Kobe CaShis
19.Red Cafe feat. J Holiday - Homework
20.Rick Ross feat. Drake Chrisette Michele - Aston Martin Music
21.Shawty Lo - Tunnel Vision
22.Starsky - Run My City Ft. Vado Jae Millz
23.Them Island Bois - Johnny Bravo
24.Three 6 Mafia - Never Too Much Ft. Gucci Mane Project Pat
25.Twone - We Outta Here
26.Usher - Hot Toddy feat Jay-Z
27.Vistoso Bosses - Jockin My Style Ft. Fergie
28.Wale - The Eyes Of The Tiger
29.Write Chicks - Addicted
30.Ya Boy - B.M.F. Freestyle Ft. Gudda Gudda Short Dawg

Mirror (Uploading)
Mirror (Fileserve)
Download (Hotfile)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [30-07-2010]