VA - Electro Time Vol.6 (2010)

MUSiC. May 15, 2010 by mrventran.
VA - Electro Time Vol.6 (2010)
VA - Electro Time Vol.6 (2010)
15 tracks | 1CD | MP3 320 kbps | House | 224 МB

Track list:

01.Steve Haines & Chris B fear Angie Brown - The Last Time (Original Vocal Mix)
02.Abel The Kid & Javi Reina vs Raul Ortiz - In My Eyes (Erick Morillo Abel The Kid Remix)
03.Bingo Players - Tom's Diner (Original Mix)
04.Starchaser Feat. Nancy Nachang - So Good (Club Mix)
05.Fabietto Cataneo feat. Lady Trisha - In The Beach (Gabry Ponte vs Ivan B. Extended Remix)
06.Kissy Sell Out - Garden Friends (Laidback Luke VIP Edit)
07.Cheryl Cole - Fight for this love (agee! mix)
08.Marcel Woods - Music Is The Answer (Original Mix)
09.Philip D - Airport (Randy Katana Mix)
10.Will Diamond, Rio Dela Duna - Til I Found U (League Of Noize Remix)
11.Andrea Feat. Bob Sinclar & Shaggy - I Wanna (Official Club Remix 2010)
12.Basti M & Brockman - Sweety Housemusic (Tune Brothers Remix)
13.Basto! - Your Fire (Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike Remix)
14.Chris Reece - Salvation (Jerome Isma-Ae & Daniel Portman Remix)
15.Dj Rodriguez - Lazy ( Original Mix)

Download From Hotfile

Download From Uploading

Download From Rapidshare

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [15-05-2010]